Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Knoxville,  Feb 7, 2011

We love these sheets!!! Super soft, beautifully printed and deep pockets for tall mattresses. Colors are true milk chocolate brown and a creamy color not white....which I loved!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

did not like these sheets. they were so slippery they wouldn't stay on the bed whether we were in it or out. everything would slide off. didnt like how they felt. poor quality. returned them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Antonio, tx,  May 9, 2013

I love these sheets. They are very soft and have extra deep pockets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok sheets
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

The sheets we not as I expected! They pilled right away and even after several washes, just not very soft....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Australia,  Oct 23, 2012

This was my first purchase using Overstock. I ordered Zebra sheet set for my son. It arrived within 10 days. Colour and quality were as described. We pay very high prices in Australia for quality bed linen and the range is limited. Overstock offers a range of designs that I can not source via retail stores. I will note: the pillowslips were extra large even for king pillows. I would have no hesitation using Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2012

Very nice quality for 300 sheet count. Pleasantly surprised! A nice full fit, not tight on the mattress and easy to put on. I haven't washed them yet but so far so good as far as being soft and nice to sleep on. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a little rough...
 from AZ,  Apr 18, 2012

I like the way these fit and look, but they are a bit thick and not as smooth as I like. Hopefully with more washing they will get smoother.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 7, 2012

Very nice sheets, the color is beautiful and crisp looking, not a soft as I had hoped but they may get better after a few washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top