Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 4, 2016

Fun bed set for the "adventurer." Quality good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't wash up well
 Jan 18, 2016

the white has turned to an off white when washed, even on cold setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 22, 2015

Very nice set. Brought the first one for myself, then ordered 1 for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Dec 9, 2015

The print fades after a while...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded.
 Dec 1, 2015

Completely faded after one wash. Was washed on cold, hand wash cycle of a newer washer. Lost most of the black color. Looks 5 years old before I even got it on my daughters bed. Had to buy a different comforter all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 25, 2015

The sheets are really small and don't fit the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun decorating idea!
 Nov 20, 2015

My girls loved their wild bedroom and after two years we handed these sets down to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 19, 2015

This was perfect for our college student this last year. It wore well and can still be used at home now on a twin bed. Definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prior wuality
 Nov 12, 2015

After one wash washed out and and balls all over it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 Nov 4, 2015

Not fantastic, but a good, affordable set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Oct 6, 2015

Great for a college students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets. Comforter faded.
 Sep 22, 2015

Sheets are nice and soft. Comforter is soft and fluffy but when I washed it on cold the black faded a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding
 Sep 2, 2015

This is for a college house. Sheets are not high quality but that's not what i purchased it for. My daughter loves her zebra themed bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 Aug 25, 2015

loved it i still have it on me bed now well over a month it came fast i don't want to take it off my bed grate service .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

Not sure why sheet set is grey but other than that it's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 Jul 8, 2015

My daughter loves her new bed set. I couldn't get her to sleep in her room until the bed set came in and she just loves it now. Always reading in her room on her bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok
 Jul 7, 2015

Sheets are kind of hard. Don't really like this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Gee
 Jun 10, 2015

Easily fades the colors are black and white turned to gray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jun 9, 2015

Wasn't made very well. After washing started falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy eyes
 May 25, 2015

love this set, gotta order it in another color thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought