Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter set
 from Carson City, Nv.,  May 1, 2014

Exactly, what we were hoping it to look like. And, it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Godo quality! Looks great!
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

This product is what I expected. I wanted a light weight stylish comforter for my daughter. It is good quality, that looks likes and the full set looks good together. My daughter loves it and I like that it has held up for a couple months with kids, dogs, and cats. It does not look thinned, faded, and seams have held tight. I would recommend if you are looking for a mid to low range priced comforter with better than Wal-Mart quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't order dye comforter set!!!
 from Horsham, PA,  Apr 14, 2014

I thought this was a great deal until my daughter slept on it. The dye from the comforter and pillow shams rubbed off on her face and body. I washed them hoping it would stop and it still continues. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for bedroom crash surprise.
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 9, 2014

For the price, this wasn't bad. The quality of the fabric was pretty low. But the real problem came after a washing in cold water. The fabric faded so much that it didn't even look like it was part of the set. I wouldn't purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Aurora, Illinois,  Apr 1, 2014

The comforter that came with this set seems to be a bit thin. The sheets that came with the set was microfiber, but they are smooth and not like flannel sheet. They are just really smooth, not cuddlely. I had ordered the set on a Saturday and they were delivered by Thursday. That was great since I wanted them ready for my husband after his surgery. But I would not get them again. And I really did not have time to send them back and get different ones. I am pretty disappointed in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Grosse Pointe Park. MI,  Mar 24, 2014

very soft beautiful l. I love them> Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2014

Great buy for a excellent price. Good quality item, love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

I thought this product would be a 10 out of 10, however there are a few unexpected issues. When the fitted blanket is put on the bed, the corners constantly slip off. The design is beautiful, but it is worth it because it does include seven pieces for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from SLIDELL, LA.,  Nov 22, 2013

THIS COMFORTER SET MATCHES THE ROOM PERFECTLY. THE SHEETS ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND BEAUTIFUL. THE COMFORTER SET IS AMAZING. I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bright , and cozy
 from Oregon,  Nov 14, 2013

Couldn't be happier. brightened up my small room. Light weight comforter, yet cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good crisp color & great deal --esp, for the price
 from Gowrie Iowa,  Oct 16, 2013

Completes my daughters room for a fun & custom look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful bedding
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Exactly what I expected in a bed in a bag set. Sheets are a little different than the comforter colors, which I prefer. Great little set for a young adult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are soft and warm
 from Traverse city, mi,  Jul 24, 2013

The product is exactly as it looked in the picture and the sheets are both soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

Love the pattern, but there is a lot of sizing in the sheets; After washing will have a better idea, but first impression was not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool zebra pattern!
 from East Bridgewater, Ma,  May 9, 2013

I got this bed in a bag for my daughter. She loves it! It is cool looking and light weight. My daughter does not like to get to hot when she sleeps so perfect for her. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
 from INDIANAPOLIS,IN,  Apr 17, 2013

MATCH THE RED & BLACK BEDROOM PERFECT. BLACK & WHITE COLOR IS BOLD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from TX,  Apr 17, 2013

I thought both the sheets and the comforter were of poor quality. The comforter is very thin and flimsy and the sheets I am not sure will last many washes. I only kept it because my daughter like the pattern but if you are looking for quality this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my teenage daughter
 from Breezy Point N.Y,  Mar 27, 2013

Poor quality. Material is very rough. Was hoping for something of better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Zebra bed ensemble!
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Mar 22, 2013

We are very happy with the zebra comforter for my daughter's bedroom. The shipment came on time and we love the zebra look in her room. I do wish the sheets were black and white also like the comforter, but the gray and white looks good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Black/White 7-piece Bed-in-bag with sheet st
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 14, 2013

The product arrived on time. My order was accurate. My daughter loved this gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought