Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful bedding
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Exactly what I expected in a bed in a bag set. Sheets are a little different than the comforter colors, which I prefer. Great little set for a young adult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are soft and warm
 from Traverse city, mi,  Jul 24, 2013

The product is exactly as it looked in the picture and the sheets are both soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

Love the pattern, but there is a lot of sizing in the sheets; After washing will have a better idea, but first impression was not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool zebra pattern!
 from East Bridgewater, Ma,  May 9, 2013

I got this bed in a bag for my daughter. She loves it! It is cool looking and light weight. My daughter does not like to get to hot when she sleeps so perfect for her. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY WITH PRODUCT
 from INDIANAPOLIS,IN,  Apr 17, 2013

MATCH THE RED & BLACK BEDROOM PERFECT. BLACK & WHITE COLOR IS BOLD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from TX,  Apr 17, 2013

I thought both the sheets and the comforter were of poor quality. The comforter is very thin and flimsy and the sheets I am not sure will last many washes. I only kept it because my daughter like the pattern but if you are looking for quality this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my teenage daughter
 from Breezy Point N.Y,  Mar 27, 2013

Poor quality. Material is very rough. Was hoping for something of better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Zebra bed ensemble!
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Mar 22, 2013

We are very happy with the zebra comforter for my daughter's bedroom. The shipment came on time and we love the zebra look in her room. I do wish the sheets were black and white also like the comforter, but the gray and white looks good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Black/White 7-piece Bed-in-bag with sheet st
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 14, 2013

The product arrived on time. My order was accurate. My daughter loved this gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 7, 2013

The sheets were nice & soft after washing but, the comforter was not good. It is very thin and it faded after a kid sat on it the first time. It faded more after the first cleaning too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra bed in a bag
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

Love it!! Would love to purchase another one if available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I expected.
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2012

My daughter was very happy with her new zebra bedding. She says that the comforter is comfy and warm. I'm very happy with the quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Awesome product.. Great quality adn SUPER price! Stress free order. Fast shipment and no hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from nh,  Dec 26, 2012

My daughter loves this set- great product, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Freeland Md,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a nice set especially for a teenage girl. It is of fairly decent material and will most likely hold up to several washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for teens bedroom
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice comforter for price was hoping it was a little heavier but overall its worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

Good price I didn't give five stars, because bed sheets are polyester and feel rough. I purchased these for guest room zebra motif . Would not sleep on these on a regular basis, however comforter is very soft and nice. Well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This bed set is a nice quality for the pirce and the comforter colors are very vivid as in the picture. I would recommend to anyone wanting this look. The sheets and comforter fit my overly thick queen mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from florida,  Nov 21, 2012

This comforter was not worth the price I paid for it. It was very cheaply made. The shams were a joke. They looked like pillowcases. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Not Excellent, Just O.K.
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

This is an average bedding set and will work just fine for now. I got the twin and don't think my eyes could take anymore zebra than that size. I turned it to the black side anyway .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought