Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet set - polyester microfiber
 from West Orange, NJ,  Aug 22, 2012

I wish I had read the details a little better when buying this bed set. The comforter is great and washes well. The sheet set is polyester as well. My daughter hasn't used them yet, but they feel like they could be uncomfortable if you are used to cotton sheets. If you are buying for the comforter alone, I highly recommend. We will probably not use the sheets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra/Cheetah Bed-in-a Bag
 from Tennessee,  Aug 15, 2012

I recently purchased a Cheetah Bed-in a-Bag for my granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality of the bedding and sheet set I received. The bedding is very soft and the colors very vibrant. I then again purchases a Zebra bedding set for another granddaughter and was very pleased with the quality as well. After spending some time shopping around I found the price of these items very reasonable and am happy with my choice of purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of my hard earned money
 from Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought two sets. The pattern is lovely. They appeared to be of decent quality. But then I started seeing greenish smears against the wall next to both twins' bed. It was the dye rubbing off! I washed and dried the comforters per instructions. To my disappointment, the black dye washed out and bled. The black and white zebra morphed to greenish black and gray stripes. Sheets are fairly soft, but twin size fits horribly, they are so loose the corners pop off every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter
 from GrandRapids, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

I need a comforter that would be soft and looked stylish. I ordered it. When I received it I was like this is nice and soft. The set includes a Comforter, fitted sheet, regular sheet, pillow case and a decorative pillow case. The comforter is reversible the black side is the softest side very fluffy. I love it and vert affordable, Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad, Not Excellent, Just O.K.
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2012

This is an average bedding set and will work just fine for now. I got the twin and don't think my eyes could take anymore zebra than that size. I turned it to the black side anyway .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from DeWitt, IA,  Sep 14, 2012

Great price, great quality, can't beat the shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for teens bedroom
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice comforter for price was hoping it was a little heavier but overall its worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This bed set is a nice quality for the pirce and the comforter colors are very vivid as in the picture. I would recommend to anyone wanting this look. The sheets and comforter fit my overly thick queen mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra comforter set
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

Quality very poor....blue ink dye got on hands when opening package...washed the set and was even worse since black and white turned to black while and blue...threw in garbage...not good enough to donate to charity...cheap material and quality...Will invest in a better quality comforter set....and would never purchase something as cheaply made as this...very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Phoenix, az,  Jan 7, 2013

The sheets were nice & soft after washing but, the comforter was not good. It is very thin and it faded after a kid sat on it the first time. It faded more after the first cleaning too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from florida,  Nov 21, 2012

This comforter was not worth the price I paid for it. It was very cheaply made. The shams were a joke. They looked like pillowcases. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as think as I had wanted :(
 from ohio,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and when I got it, it was much thinner then I had hopped. I couldn't believe there was 7 pieces in the bag. Had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 12, 2016

I was surprised when I opened the bag and found a grayish zebra print for the sheets and pillowcase. At first I was disappointed, but after washing and making my daughter's bed, the coli offset really works well! As usual, thanks Overstock! Another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 Jul 29, 2016

Great comforter set. Teen daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good and also warm
 Jun 28, 2016

grandaughter loves it.and her room look like a zebra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roar!
 Jun 4, 2016

My grandson loved this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if u r on a budget
 Jun 2, 2016

This is a great deal, however the sheet set is grey instead of black. The comforter is thin and fades easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not wash up nice
 May 26, 2016

The comforter set looks really nice. The material may be on the cheaper side. When we washed it the black faded to a dark grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 May 26, 2016

nice comforter set, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Years old
 May 22, 2016

Although it has faded now it is still sturdy. However the sheets are slippery and hard to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought