Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good or bad buy? The Zebra 3 piece Mini Comforter
 from Slidell, LA,  Dec 28, 2013

Ok, I LOVE this bed set!!! It brightened up my room like nothing else! I ordered the pink set first, but after having it on my bed, I had to go back and get the purple one too! This is a very good buy! and the price was unreal! I thank you, Overstock! I just may buy up all the other colors as well!! Many Thanks, hthames3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's going to look perfect on my new bed!!!!!!!!
 from Jarvisburg, NC,  Oct 10, 2013

I love this, I've looked everywhere for this pattern & now that I have it I can't wait to put it on my new bed!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter loves this comforter set! She recently moved from a twin bed to a king, and we were having trouble finding comforters that were not too mature! This is perfect for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Ft Myers,  Apr 11, 2012

Great price, exactly what I was looking for. Not too heavy, just right texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Newborn, GA,  Dec 31, 2011

WOW! I ordered this comforter and it is perfect! It came the day after I ordered, fit the bed perfectly, and looks great! It is kind of thin, so it's not the highest quality, but for $$$ it is perfect for decoration!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 21, 2011

This 3 pc set is great! It's construction is well made and looks great on the bed. Wish it would of had a bed skirt though. I got a solid black one and it looks good with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from LBI, New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

within 1 wash, the color of the item faded. a DRAMATIC fade. the fading went from lime green, to a barely visible light green. here's a link to the picture i took of my blanket compared to my pillow case that i didn't wash. http://*** Glad to help (:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, collects hair easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color( PURPLE )
 from Edmond,Oklahoma,  May 10, 2011

I bought this for my 10 yr old and she loved it!!!! good quality, beautiful color, great price !!! what more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Were just what I wanted and received...
 from Collinsville, Il,  Apr 13, 2011

For the money the comforter set was just what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought