Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent - Very Happy with Purchase
 from Owosso MI,  Oct 19, 2011

This item was ordered as a gift. It arrived propmtly and was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true discription
 from miami,  Oct 1, 2011

It was better then I expected the quality for the price was pleasant unexpected suprise I bough it for my daughter and she love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra set
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a great set to purchase for a pre-teen (10-15yrs old). My daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well stitched and full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set with a low price
 from Dayton, Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for my little girl and its just what her room needed. I haven't found the set this cheap even at designer discount stores. She loves it and we are both very pleased. This was my 3rd purrchase from the "O" and I will continue to be a returning customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from st louis mo,  Sep 13, 2011

my granddaughter was very excited about her comforter set. She is doing her room in zebra prints and was very happt with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Chicago,  Sep 9, 2011

Product was exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 25, 2011

This was purchased for my step-daughter's room. She is almost 12 and absolutely in LOVE with zebra. She ADORES this comforter. It didn't come with a bed skirt, but it works perfectly for her bed and frame. The material could be a little softer (for me), but she has no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabirc isn't as soft as I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 from Ottawa Lake,MI,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought it for my 13 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She was very pleased with it and I was too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra comforter set
 from garrison, tx,  Aug 19, 2011

The comforter set was just what my granddaughter wanted for her room The color was perfect and the product was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldnt recommend it..
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 7, 2011

the comforter set is nice when you take it out of the box but after you wash it the color fadeS! very disappointed :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only good quality of this product is that it is warm.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pike Road, AL,  Jul 29, 2011

Great colors that really pop. Quality is not the greatest, but is adequate, especially for the low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from WAYNESBORO VA,  Jul 23, 2011

THIS WAS A GREAT VALUE. PURCHASED FOR 14 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER, AND SHE LOVES IT!!!!! VERY LIGHT WEIGHT. GREAT FOR SUMMER MONTHS. WISH THEY HAD THE DUST RUFFLE TO MATCH TOO.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves it!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 12, 2011

My 12 year old daughter loves this zebra set. I bought the black/white and was not disappointed! This looks great in her neon themed room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well-made but I have yet to wash it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but a bit small for a queen size bed.
 from Gulf Coast, MS,  Jul 5, 2011

So far, I'm pleased with this comforter. But it was small for my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 25, 2011

we were re doing my daughters room and couldnt find any comfoter sets she liked. we found this one. i wasnt sure about the quality because the price was pretty low. the quality is amazing and the price made it even better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Concordia, ks.,  May 20, 2011

I purchased the comfort and pillow shams for my 13 yr. old grand-daughter and she is very pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from USA,  May 4, 2011

Perfect! Loveit! Perfect thickness for summer and winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Comforter is exactley what I expected.
 from Mount Eaton, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2011

I purchased the comforter for my teenage daughter. We were both pleased with the purchase. I would buy from this company again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jackson, MI,  Apr 28, 2011

This comforter is perfect for both a really cute look and being SOFT and comfortable!! It is not too bulky either. A very good buy for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 19, 2011

This comforter is great, especially for the price. It's a thinner comforter than most, but works well in the warmer months. True to size, and style. Would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought