Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice set, warm & cozy!!
 from East China, MI,  Feb 8, 2012

Very satisfied with this set for our spare room for which I've stolen a few naps in to try them out first. Thick, comfy & cozy, the way a winter set should be!! Highly recommended, can't beat the price in our area either!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

My daughter loved this Zebra comforter set. Very good quality. Happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and durable.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this for my teen, It is very soft and pretty. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Valrico, Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very, very pleased with the Zebra 3-piece Full/Queen sized Mini Comforter Set. It was exactly what I was looking for, and lightweight, which I also wanted. Since it was a Christmas Gift, I could not take it out of the bags, until my Daughter opened it. She was VERY HAPPY!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

A little thin. But my daughter loves it. It looks great in her new bedroom. Very cozy and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present for my little sister
 from Pearl River, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

Great gift for my little sister who loves blue and zebra. Plus she said it was super comfy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Alsip,IL,  Dec 9, 2011

bought as gift have not seen it on the bed the colors were very vibrant a good deal price wise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!!
 from Greenfield, WI,  Dec 3, 2011

I bought this for my daughter since she loves purple and black. She loves it!!! Good value for the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Comforter set
 from Iowa,  Nov 17, 2011

Shipped quickly. Nice set, my 8 year old daughter loves the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink/black zebra comforter-color true to picture
 from Versailles, Mo,  Nov 17, 2011

very cute, good quality, great price! My 13 year old loves it! happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Daughter loves comforter set. Nice medium-weight comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully decorated comforters
 from Washington Dc,  Oct 29, 2011

I loved sleeping with this set. It was so warm, soft and ofcourse gorgeous to look at. I will continue to order bedding from this site. I feel like I discovered a secret,apparentlY I've been under a rock though. Lol....Overstock.com ROCKS!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person was as vivid and bright as the pix on the site. I love It!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be thin....very warm and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the onsite description was "dead on'....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent - Very Happy with Purchase
 from Owosso MI,  Oct 19, 2011

This item was ordered as a gift. It arrived propmtly and was just what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true discription
 from miami,  Oct 1, 2011

It was better then I expected the quality for the price was pleasant unexpected suprise I bough it for my daughter and she love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra set
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2011

This is a great set to purchase for a pre-teen (10-15yrs old). My daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well stitched and full
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set with a low price
 from Dayton, Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this for my little girl and its just what her room needed. I haven't found the set this cheap even at designer discount stores. She loves it and we are both very pleased. This was my 3rd purrchase from the "O" and I will continue to be a returning customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from st louis mo,  Sep 13, 2011

my granddaughter was very excited about her comforter set. She is doing her room in zebra prints and was very happt with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Chicago,  Sep 9, 2011

Product was exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 25, 2011

This was purchased for my step-daughter's room. She is almost 12 and absolutely in LOVE with zebra. She ADORES this comforter. It didn't come with a bed skirt, but it works perfectly for her bed and frame. The material could be a little softer (for me), but she has no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabirc isn't as soft as I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 from Ottawa Lake,MI,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought it for my 13 year old granddaughter for her birthday. She was very pleased with it and I was too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top