Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
f/q comforter set
 from stuart florida,  Sep 13, 2012

the length on all sides are very very short, the width barely covers the top of the bed. do not buy if your buying it for a queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral order review
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

I just recieved this item. and it should say full/queen. I have a full sized bed and it just barely fits it. I like this item very much, but I would warn anyone buying for a queen bed to not do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Alabama,  Nov 21, 2012

worth the money! Pillowcases faded after one washing in cold water, but at this price I'm still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for price
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 3, 2013

Really like the color & used it in my daughters room. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daughter
 from Rockwood, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Decent quality. She loved it. I read in other reviews that people weren't happy with the color when they received it. I ordered the pink and black one and I thought it was fun with great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I agree with the other viewers that this would have received a four-star rating if it had been a bit wider. Just barely covers the edges of the queen-sized mattress. My granddaughter loves it, though....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, nice product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 15, 2014

You can't beat the price on this set, and the quality is more than fair for the price. I thought it would be stiff and itchy, but its not all all. My daughter has autism and doesn't like anything rough or unpleasant against her skin, and she hasn't complained at all about this bedspread. She loves the colors and the design. Purchased an area rug that matches on Overstock as well... they look super cute together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love
 from Ca,  Sep 2, 2014

Good value/ kids love design. Would buy again and/ or recommend. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

The mini comforter set was just what we were looking for. It fits my daughter's full size bed perfectly and looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from kc,mo,  Jan 19, 2013

came in on time and was exactly what i wanted thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and service.
 from Plainfield, Il,  Jan 10, 2013

Love my choice and a excellent buy and couldn't be happier with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style, color and comfy-ness.
 from Apopka, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I love the colors and style. Exactly what I've been looking for and for a good price too. It's very comfy. I'm used to a quilt so it's a bit warmer than I had hoped but it's definitely good when it's cold(I don't have to add a million blankets). I wouldn't trade it for anything. (: Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Likde the set
 from Wyoming,  Dec 31, 2012

I am happy I could order the mini set. The set did not have sheets and all the extras which we did not need. My granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious comforter!
 from Courtland, MS,  Dec 12, 2012

Great price and cute product. Went perfectly with my pre-teen daughters "new" room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 3 piece Comforter Set
 from Bethpage, TN.,  Dec 6, 2012

It wasn't what I wanted so I sent it back. It was just too small and thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Zebra
 from Schoharie County, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Even though the set has held up (no tears or unraveling) it faded terribly with the 1st washing. And i wash with cold water so it shouldn't have. But my daughter still loves it (just wishes it was brighter)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from philadelhpia, pa,  Sep 8, 2012

beautiful quality, great price! it was better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter quality is great!
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

Very nice 3-piece set that is higher quality than most you find in larger (6-7 piece) sets. We didn't need sheets, curtains, etc. just the comforter and sham for college. This is perfect for our needs and construction is very good. Probably not the least expensive, but do you really want something that will fall apart in the wash?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from lyndhurst,oh,  Aug 14, 2012

i got this comforter in aqua for one daughter, then had to buy it in pink for my other. they were so excited for their new bedding, i love that i can wash it in the washer at home. great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

I ordered this last summer and I'm still loving it! It's super comfy and big and fit my queen size bed perfectly! And even better is the price. A good quality comforter and 2 pillow cases for just $**? I ordered mine in pink, but I definetly reccommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought