Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Brockport, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Product is ok for price, but quality is not good; It is not thick, it is not puffy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed in quality, thin, not puffy, not very warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok, but it would have been nice to know it was not a great comforter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Central PA,  Aug 31, 2011

My 12 year old loves this. It's not the best quality but you get what you pay for. It has a polyester sheen on the green side. reverse is black. I thought it was a good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? green zebra looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, but it is holding up so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter works great for the day bed in my grandkids play room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a bit more blue than aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality accurate picture
 from Washington,  Jul 27, 2011

Nice comforter set. Came in the promised time. Good quality, matched the price point. Would recommend for children/teenagers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, matched the good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded after one wash
 from st louis,mo,  Jul 18, 2011

...very disappointed....i bought 2 (one pink queen and one purple twin)- i have a guest room set up for my grand girls ages 11-15 and thought this would be perfect)....however, since I'm not one to put sheets on the bed straight from the package, i was careful to wash the comforters in cold water but they faded anyway...it looks as if i have had these in the sun for YEARS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pink was as vibrant as the pics but the purple not so much..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2011

This was an inexpensive comforter for my teenage daughter's room. It is lightweight for summer, but will also work in the winter with a blanket underneath, and the pillow sham is a nice touch as well. The pattern is just as shown on the website. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, nice pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set for a Teenage Girl
 from Lennon, MI,  Jun 28, 2011

My 13 yr old granddaughter loved this set. I was more than pleased with the quality. It fit her bed perfectly without a bed skirt. It fits like a spread. However, she has a twin size mattress without a box spring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Buffalo NY,  Jun 14, 2011

My 13 year old daughter bought this comforter with her birthday money. She is very happy with it. It is a bright and pretty purple. It seems to be well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and fun
 from Rodanthe, North Carolina,  Jun 7, 2011

Comforters were purchased to be put in a beach house in Hatteras Island, North Carolina - http://*** The comforters completely transformed the room which was white and rather boring into a cheerful fun kids room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE PRICE!!! LOVE THE COMFORTER SET!!!!
 from WEATHERFORD, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

BOUGHT THIS SET FOR MY 7 YR OLD DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES LOVES LOVES IT!!! VERY SOFT, VERY CUTE~~~

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra comforter set
 from Picayune, MS,  May 3, 2011

My daughter LOVES her new Zebra bedding. Not the best quality, but definitely nice for the money you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from ND,  Mar 22, 2011

Very good quality...bright colors! Comforter was heavier than I thought it would be but that's a good thing. Just wish it had come with a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2011

Very nice quality material. Went beyond my expectations. The comforter looks great in my daughter's room and the price was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought