Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it.
 from Indy,  Mar 15, 2011

I got this to finish the pink/zebra motif for my 10 years old's bedroom and she loves it. It's warm and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine
 Feb 14, 2016

My daughter's favorite comforter so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Jul 30, 2015

This looked so cute online. I have never been able to get the wrinkles out of the comforter and I have a steam dryer. I purchased it for my granddaughters room and have now purchased something else. It always looked like I had just taken it out of the package no matter how long I had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Jan 20, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality and thickness of the comforter . Colors very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 6, 2015

This was for my 10 yr old daughter and she loved it! Item just as described. Color and material were great (ordered the turquoise).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 2-piece twin size Mini comfortoer set.
 from GA,  Apr 24, 2013

This comforter was for my daughter's dorm room. She was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for teen room
 from Anthem, AZ,  Mar 2, 2013

Great value- perfect for my teen's room- even a dorm room. Have spent way too much in the past only for it to be ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 2 piece Twin size Mini Comforter Set
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 27, 2013

Great comforter set with cool zebra pattern. Quality looks fine and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisville , ky,  Jan 4, 2013

Fantastic product! Super fast shipping! Great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I paid for
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

The quality was OK, for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Granddaughter was pleased do therefore I was also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect PreTeen Comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2012

My preteen daughter had a very specific request for her new room, black and lime green zebra. Wow. Imagine how glad I was to find this comforter - it was the perfect centerpeice to the room! We added in some full size black pillows and a lime green throw pillow and it was perfect. The comforter was just right for her daybed and washed beautifully - no pilling, still very soft.. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra mini comforter set is a must buy!
 from Hartford,CT,  Apr 26, 2012

This product was definitely worth purchasing and I couldnt be more excited when I bought it. It's soft and stylish! I would most definitely recommend this product to any buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used, remodeling now
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Apr 6, 2012

These appear to be what my daughter wanted. Remodeling and haven't finsihed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Gardena,CA,  Mar 20, 2012

great style and stylish comforter. i am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great
 from Maine,  Mar 12, 2012

I got this for my daughters bedroom, it was bright, soft and she loved it. I didn't wash it before putting it on her bed and she woke up with a rash on her face (nose, cheeks, chin) and it had to have come from the comforter. So I washed it just like the washing instructions said and the black faded (noticeably to the point i was going to return it). But since I was returning two king size pillow slips that when I ordered them thought I was ordering pillows, I'm being charged just under $8 to return them.. rip off!!!!M

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COLORS (PURCHASE THE BLUE)
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I love these...only thing is they fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra mini comforter set
 from Graham, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased this this item. Gift for my step-daughter and she loved it. Fabric feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St. Louis area, Missouri,  Dec 20, 2011

Granddaughter wanted this comforter in purple zebra print. My home's thermostat is programmed to drop below 70 degrees through the night. This comforter keeps her toasty warm when she visits and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase
 from Mississippi,  Nov 30, 2011

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived just as they said it would. It is a very nice quality and I love the color. I ordered Aqua/Black for her. It is for Christmas and I cannot wait to give it to her. We will also be painting her room to match over Christmas break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from La Porte, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

I really don't like to order things online, but could not find a zebra comforter anywhere that was not "bed in a bag", and I needed 2 of them for my girls bunkbeds. I did not need everything that came with the bed in a bag, plus buying 2 would have cost a fortune. These comforters are beyond my expectation. I ordered the black and white, and the color is very good, and it is VERY soft. I was extremely happy, and so were the girls. And how perfect that mini-comforter set means comforter and pillow sham. EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought