Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it.
 from Indy,  Mar 15, 2011

I got this to finish the pink/zebra motif for my 10 years old's bedroom and she loves it. It's warm and washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter was for my daughter's dorm room. She was pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for teen room
 from Anthem, AZ,  Mar 2, 2013

Great value- perfect for my teen's room- even a dorm room. Have spent way too much in the past only for it to be ruined.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra 2 piece Twin size Mini Comforter Set
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 27, 2013

Great comforter set with cool zebra pattern. Quality looks fine and great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisville , ky,  Jan 4, 2013

Fantastic product! Super fast shipping! Great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got what I paid for
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

The quality was OK, for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Granddaughter was pleased do therefore I was also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect PreTeen Comforter
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2012

My preteen daughter had a very specific request for her new room, black and lime green zebra. Wow. Imagine how glad I was to find this comforter - it was the perfect centerpeice to the room! We added in some full size black pillows and a lime green throw pillow and it was perfect. The comforter was just right for her daybed and washed beautifully - no pilling, still very soft.. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra mini comforter set is a must buy!
 from Hartford,CT,  Apr 26, 2012

This product was definitely worth purchasing and I couldnt be more excited when I bought it. It's soft and stylish! I would most definitely recommend this product to any buyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used, remodeling now
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Apr 6, 2012

These appear to be what my daughter wanted. Remodeling and haven't finsihed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Gardena,CA,  Mar 20, 2012

great style and stylish comforter. i am happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great
 from Maine,  Mar 12, 2012

I got this for my daughters bedroom, it was bright, soft and she loved it. I didn't wash it before putting it on her bed and she woke up with a rash on her face (nose, cheeks, chin) and it had to have come from the comforter. So I washed it just like the washing instructions said and the black faded (noticeably to the point i was going to return it). But since I was returning two king size pillow slips that when I ordered them thought I was ordering pillows, I'm being charged just under $8 to return them.. rip off!!!!M

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME COLORS (PURCHASE THE BLUE)
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 12, 2012

I love these...only thing is they fade after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra mini comforter set
 from Graham, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

Very pleased this this item. Gift for my step-daughter and she loved it. Fabric feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St. Louis area, Missouri,  Dec 20, 2011

Granddaughter wanted this comforter in purple zebra print. My home's thermostat is programmed to drop below 70 degrees through the night. This comforter keeps her toasty warm when she visits and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase
 from Mississippi,  Nov 30, 2011

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. It arrived just as they said it would. It is a very nice quality and I love the color. I ordered Aqua/Black for her. It is for Christmas and I cannot wait to give it to her. We will also be painting her room to match over Christmas break.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from La Porte, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

I really don't like to order things online, but could not find a zebra comforter anywhere that was not "bed in a bag", and I needed 2 of them for my girls bunkbeds. I did not need everything that came with the bed in a bag, plus buying 2 would have cost a fortune. These comforters are beyond my expectation. I ordered the black and white, and the color is very good, and it is VERY soft. I was extremely happy, and so were the girls. And how perfect that mini-comforter set means comforter and pillow sham. EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is so warm and great looking
 from Oswego, NY,  Nov 12, 2011

This is so warm & cozy. my grandaughter loves it! It looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Brockport, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Product is ok for price, but quality is not good; It is not thick, it is not puffy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed in quality, thin, not puffy, not very warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok, but it would have been nice to know it was not a great comforter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Central PA,  Aug 31, 2011

My 12 year old loves this. It's not the best quality but you get what you pay for. It has a polyester sheen on the green side. reverse is black. I thought it was a good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? green zebra looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, but it is holding up so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter works great for the day bed in my grandkids play room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a bit more blue than aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top