Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cozy and warm
 from Petersburg, Va,  Oct 25, 2012

This is an attractive warm but light in weight.blanket.....feels real comfortable and stays on bed without slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Montgomery Village, Maryland,  Sep 13, 2012

Excellent product, very comfortable product, warm and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comfort
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Feb 7, 2013

I originally ordered a different brand that was not to my satisfaction. The fabric felt like polyester and it did not give me the warmth and comfort that I was looking for, so I decided to try this blanket, which turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. I keep it on my bed under my comforter set, and it is perfect if I decide to leave the comforter turn down and make the bed with this blanket. It is warm and cozy at night but does not make me too hot. I also purchased the pink for my daughter and the blue for my son. They love their blankets and also use them to cover while watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year Round Down Alternative Microfiber Blanket
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 4, 2013

You will not be disappointed with this Microfiber Blanket. I purchased the rose in a queen size. This blanket is not very heavy, but yet it provides the same level of warmth as some of my heavier blankets. Also this blanket is amazingly soft to the touch. Excellent buy! I wish it came in burgundy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased the down alternative blanket Jan 4th and it arrived a few days later. I was delighted to find that the cover was a peached polyester, the weight was a llittle heavier than I expected, truly a 4-season weight, and the color is a soft salmon pink. The size is a generous size - and since I ordered a king-sized blanket for a queen size bed, it serves very well as a comforter with an ivory bedskirt and 2 ivory eyelet pillows. My cats sleep with me, but the fabric does not collect "cat hair" - thank goodness! The price was lower than I had expected to pay, and I am extremely pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH
 from The Big Apple, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

I received my blanket yesterday and it so nice. I's a yummy and I chose the blue and it's prettier than the picture It's just as described, light weight yet warm and comfy and all together dwell made. I hope to same the same after it's been washed a few times. Buy this product before they sell out!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket made in usa
 from kentucky,  Jan 9, 2013

Very soft, warm, and pretty blanket. I ordered a king size for my king size bed and it's large enough to cover both of us without any parts of our bodies sticking out. Most blankets, quilts, etc. aren't really large enough but this blanket is. I've been trying to buy made in America products and, not only is this product made in our country, it is the BEST blanket I've seen. And it's very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

A warm and light weight blanket for my 95 yer old Aunty. Does not slip off and is not too heavy to move around under. She is happy with its warmth and color the rose color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I like the comfort, the weight--not too heavy but warm--the self-hem and the soft outer fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative Down Blanket
 from Stewart, TN,  Nov 24, 2013

Love this blanket, it washes up so well and hold it's shape and color. Love that it's light weight and so warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight!!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Oct 5, 2013

I ordered this blanket after hours of looking at different ones and reading lots of reviews (I'm an avid review reader). I wasn't exactly sure what kind I was looking for, and then I saw this one. I read all the reviews, kept on looking and kept coming back to this one. I finally decided this was the blanket I wanted and placed my order. It arrived yesterday, and as soon as I saw and felt it, I was in love!! Today I washed and dried it, and it came out looking beautiful. It's so soft and the cream color is wonderful. Very lightweight, but I can tell it will keep me very warm. I'm new to Overstock.com and I am VERY IMPRESSED! Can't wait to get the other things I've ordered! Great shopping experience and a WONDERFUL blanket!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fabric & color
 from NC,  Oct 2, 2013

Generously sized for a king size bed & a light but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care blanket
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

Purchased for elderly parent whose blankets need frequent washing due to soiling. Recommended. Not too heavy and looks nice. A bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These blankets are beautiful,lightweight, and cozy
 from Sulphur, La.,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought this blanket for all-seasons. It is just what I've been looking for,soft,lightweight and not bulky like down blankets. The fabric looks very nice and the colors (I bought one in taupe and one in cream) are just like I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Purchase
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 3, 2013

As usual, i was exceptionally pleased with my Overstock purchase. The microfiber blanket was more than I expected. The color was right on and the weight perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm!
 from Montana,  Jan 25, 2013

This down blanket is very warm, even though it is very light. Great for warm bedding that isn't bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect comforter
 from Berwyn Heights, Maryland,  Jan 21, 2013

We are using as a comforter on our bed - perfect! Due a dog with back issues we need to change our comforter several times a week. These are an inexpensive solution that work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Blanket
 from Temple, GA,  Jan 20, 2013

This blanket is outstanding. We just love it. Very well made and well constructed. You could actually use this blanket for a bedspread if you would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a great deal
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2013

This blanket is exactly what we were looking for. The colors are not an exact match to what shows on your computer but that's a risk that is always there when ordering online. We knew that at order time and played it safe ordering Taupe. It 's a little more buttery than we expected but still works well with our decor. The quality of this blanket is as good as or better than a comparable designer name blanket we purchased at one of the wholesale stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket!
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought one for our bed, loved it, so ordered two more for guest bedrooms. Light weight, yet warm and cozy. Colors are true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought