Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality, nice colors, works well for pre-teen
 from Lewiston, Maine,  May 31, 2011

I would definitely recommend this product. My 11 year old loves it. Good set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

After searching for over a month for some new bedding for my nine year old son; we finally found this pattern here at Overstock. Not only was it immediately available, but shipping was fast and my son LOVES it! It is so hard to find some "cool" bedding for a boy who has outgrown cartoon characters but wants something more than stripes, plaids or solids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

Was anticipating my past experience from major store You know, just your typical inexpensive bed-n-bag that last a year and than you donate to xxxxx. This set from Overstock pleasantly surprised me and surpassed my expectations. 7 year old son loves this in his room. I've washed & dryed the set several times since we have a cat that sleeps on it as well; the sheets & comforter come out looking great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boys bed spread
 from west hollywood, ca,  Jun 15, 2011

Love the colors and pattern for boys. Hip, fashionable, and should last my 4 year old a solid amount of time due to the fact that its not covered in super heroes, but skaters, etc, which is more relevant as they get older.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? overall good, a little stiff, but with some washing it breaks in
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-Factor twin size bed in a bag
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  May 29, 2011

I was looking for a comforter set for my grandson who is 8yrs old. He loves his bed set as so do I. Its a great looking set I would recommend this set to anyone. GREAT Quality. Looks nice. Very pleased. Thank you O.co

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Warner Robins GA,  Feb 3, 2011

It arrived in record time, and my ten year old grandson fell in love with it. He and his brother fought over whose bed it would go on. Well made, I have washed it numerous times and it seems to be holding up well. No shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 1, 2016

Got it for my son and he loves it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-Factor Twin Bedding
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchased this set for a twin bed that I also purchased on Overstock for one of our spare bedrooms where our grandsons sleep. It's a quality set and my grandsons love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Bedding
 Dec 16, 2015

My son loved his bedding, its just what I was looking for with Geometric printed sheets and double sided comforter, Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Sep 25, 2015

Bought for my son and he really likes it! Perfect set for a teenage boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJackson
 Jun 1, 2015

Love the bedding and the sheets were soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson love this set.
 Feb 14, 2015

Good quality and my 7 year old grandson loves this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price. My son loves it!
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice for the price. The fit is good. It is hard to find non-sports styles for pre-teens but this fits the bill. My 8 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected, for the price
 from Maryland,  Feb 20, 2014

This product is good quality for the price. The sheets are pretty soft, as well as the comforter. The comforter seems to be the right weight too -- not too heavy, not too light -- seems like it would be great for all seasons. The colors are as pictured. Looks cool in my son's room and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style that will last
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Recently redid my 8 year old son's room and picked a skateboard theme, this set was perfect! It was edgy but appropriate for a younger boy and will still be "cool" for many years. He's pretty picky about sheet scratchiness, and said these were nice. Great value as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Teen Son!
 from Southern New Hampshire,  Aug 14, 2013

Excellent quality and extra comfy, this complete bed-in-a-bag is the perfect fit for my teen son! The sheets aren't scratchy as seems to be the case with many such products. It's impossible to feel these things while shopping online, so let me just tell you that my super-sensitive-skinned son just loves this set...and he makes his bed every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Hedgesville, West Virginia,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought this for my 7 year old son. The colors are the same in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from wrightstown, WI,  Apr 10, 2013

My son loved his new bedding, so it was right on for an older boys style. The color is a little off. It is alot more army green than grey, but the neon green is vibrant! Nice quality and not too pricey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Lincoln, Ca,  Jan 5, 2013

Ordered this bedding set for my three year old sons bed and he loves it! It's exactly as pictured, I like the sheets even more in person. It was also delivered super fast! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super stylish bedding for a boy!
 from SLC, Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

We ordered this bedding set for our son for Christmas. He LOVES them! The colors are great, and the quality of the material is great as well! I was very impressed with this item, and will be buying from Overstock.com again in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought