Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
X-factor 7-piece full-size bed in a bag
 from Towson, MD,  Oct 28, 2014

I wasn't expecting quality. I wanted a cool bed set for my 8 year old son and he loves it. It serves the purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price. My son loves it!
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice for the price. The fit is good. It is hard to find non-sports styles for pre-teens but this fits the bill. My 8 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this comforter to my teenage son, and he just loved it! He says it looks really cool and it is very warm for the winter time. I think the set of sheets have a very good quality, and the price is unbeatable! Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Jun 28, 2015

We love this bed set. We have now bought 3 for my 4 year old son, one for his fullsize bed and then we decided to buy bunk beds and he loved this comforter so we bought 2 twin sized sets also. Super cute, or "cool" for a boy transitioning from baby to big boy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortor
 Mar 27, 2015

Very pleased with my order! Shipped fast and son loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased this for my 9 year old and he loves it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son loves this-the pattern is cool, and while it is a bit scratchy, for the price, the value was amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from MA,  Jan 10, 2015

Bought this for my 9 year old son. He loves the pattern. Washed prior to using and had no problems. I wish it was a bit softer but I sm hoping that will come the more I wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Dec 23, 2014

I bought this set for my 10 yrs old and he loves it. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XFactor 7 piece Full size bed in a bag
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Dec 22, 2013

got here for Christmas Love the look I think my grandson will love it will now consider other items from Overstock was waiting to see my first order once it is fully opened if I can I will leave another review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Boys Love It
 from California,  Dec 12, 2013

Great set for the price for my two boys. They love it and say the sheets and comforter are comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Boys
 from Salinas CA,  Jul 5, 2013

My son loves this new set. The sheets aren't the best quality, but that isn't why we bought it. The comforter is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern and colors for grandson's room.
 from Dallas, OR,  Jan 13, 2012

Great quality set for teen's room. Looks as good as the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my 11 yr old step-son and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Ridgewood, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

Very happy with price and quality of this item. Very sturdy and love that is reversible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from WA,  Dec 15, 2011

Colors as pictured. Great for a boys full size bed. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 piece comforter set
 from UK,  Dec 6, 2011

Brilliant, everything you need in one bag and so trendy. the colours are great together. nothing like this in the uk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the dollar spent
 from IL,  Nov 28, 2011

Was looking for a simple comforter. Not too boy or not too old. Was great product for the money spent. Considering the changing likes of children, this one will last a while. My son loves it. The reversibility will allow to change things up when he wants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from New Hope, PA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is good for a child's bedroom. The material is not luxurious but not too cheap feeling either like some kids bedding is. I would definitely by this again. It has stayed fluffy thru a few washes already and keeps him warm. I was originally sent the wrong size but had no problems getting them to send me the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

Bedspread is not soft...a bit stiff actually but overall it looks nice and the colors are fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought