Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great decor!
 Apr 15, 2016

The towels that I have are a little thick so taking them in and out is not very easy. But using it as a decor piece it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2016

Ordered to use as towel rack....LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working out
 Oct 27, 2015

Good towel holder, will not bend- but it was a bit warped- and it wont become unwarped either. Looks nice holding rolled up guest towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bath
 Jul 21, 2015

Love it! I sue it to place towels in our master bath; simple but very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2012

Bigger than I thought. Quality item. Just to big. Hope to find something like it just smaller. Waiting on refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measuement should have been listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap holder
 from Houston, tx,  Nov 3, 2011

I am using this to keep all my wraps and baggies in place --- works very well. i mean to get couple more to use for the purpose intended -- as towel holder....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrought iron towel rack
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 11, 2011

I have been looking for one of these for a long time and finally found it on overstock. It is exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly on the wall in my bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than I imagined
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 14, 2011

The hooks are skewed to one side, this might be a result of being banged around in shipping or just an inconsistant construction of the product. It does come off as a unique piece and not a perfectly manufactured one, which works for my purpose, but wasn't necessary what I was expecting from the picture and discription.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? From the picture it appears that the top two hooks are the same size and the bottom 4 are the same size. This isn't the case, all 6 hook areas are shaped to hold different dimeters, there appears to be no consistancy with the construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought