Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft, pretty
 from CT,  Jan 11, 2011

Nice pillowcases. Really are wrinkle resistant ... and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicw to have extra cases!
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases are really nice
 from louisiana,  Dec 16, 2013

a very good product. would order again. nice to have found overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Carmichael, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

The pillowcases are different sizes. One was about an inch bigger on all sides and sort of sags on the pillow. The corners are not sewn straight and are not square. The material is nice and soft but I think the price is a little high for what it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wastful packaging!
 from Vancouver Canada,  Jan 12, 2013

I have no complaint regarding the product but found the excess packaging and the fact that my order, while orderd at the sme time, going to the same place from the same place, the order was split up into three orders and sent seperatly.In this day and age I would expect a larg company to be more efficiant and less wastful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from California,  Jul 24, 2012

Have had these for a couple of months. They've been laundered a few times and still have a nice soft feel to them. After the first washing they were left in a hot dryer by mistake but came through alright except some puckering along the seams. The material is thin, but for the price I got them for, they are fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wrinkle resistant!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I purchased them as pillow coverings for additional pillows on my bed and because they were supposed to be wrinkle resistant - not so much. For pillows that aren't used for sleeping, these cases wrinkle just by being on the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle resistant 300 thread sheats are awesome
 from Lewes, Delaware,  May 18, 2012

Great sheets for a great deal. Love these sheets. I have a bed and breakfast and customers always say they love the sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Florence, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

THESE ARE VERY NICE AND SOFT BUT I DIDN'T PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZE AND THEY ARE REALLY SMALL. STANDARD SIZE I GUESS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillowcases
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend them to others. The pillowcases have a nice finish and look lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cases.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2012

Bought a lovely pair of these pillowcases and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Lives up to their description- wrinkle resistant, soft and smooth. A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and smooth
 from Carson City, NV,  Feb 28, 2012

When I purchased these pillowcases I was looking for one that required no ironing. These are not that way. I found out that wrinkle-resistant does not mean permanent press. That being said, these pillowcases are soft and smooth to lay your head on. The tone-on-tone stripes are just enough design to please my printed-fabric-phobic husband. The only serious complaint I would have about these pillowcases is their size. They are barely long enough to encase a queen size pillow. The manufacturer could have been a bit more generous with the fabric. All-in-all, if you're looking for a simple, no-frills pillowcase, these are for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for nice pillowcases!
 from Shillington, PA,  Feb 20, 2012

Pillow cases that are reasonably priced and of good quality are hard to find! These are not only comfortable, but are inexpensive as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cases are Okay
 from Western New York State,  Feb 17, 2012

These are okay, but not as smooth as I would like. They got wrinkled in the wash so I had to iron them to get them to look and feel nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sateen sheets
 from Rockford,MICHIGAN,  Feb 1, 2012

WOW! I ordered these recently and upon the arrival I washed and put them on the same day. My husband & I loved the softness & so very nice texture-we ordered another set. I think we will have to order more for the cottage too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 from az,  Feb 1, 2012

These sheets are so rough I feel like they are exfoliating my skin every time I go to bed. I will never by sheets site unseen again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality Pillowcases
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

I purchased these pillowcases as extras and am delighted with the quality. They are really very nice and soft and the color blends with the linens I already have. This is a worthwhile purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look and feel of these pillow cases
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

These king sized pillowcases are extra roomy for king sized pillows. The softness of the fabric is very comfortable sleeping. The ivory color fits well with other sheets. Also, washing and drying is enough to retain the finish and softness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Northern California,  Jan 13, 2012

Very nice pillowcases. I was surprised how soft they were straight out of the package before washing. Well made with tight seams and no loose threads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Pillow Cases
 from Summerfield NC,  Dec 16, 2011

These pillowcases are a bit thin, but GREAT for the price. I ordered them to match a King striped sheet set I recently purchases at a discount store, but the set did not include standard sized pillowcases, and these pillowcases match perfectly. I ordered the pillowcases on a Monday, and they were on my doorstep by lunchtime on Friday, nice shipment. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top