Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Had it now for 2 years....
 from Boulder CO,  Jun 10, 2013

I feel kind of dumb rating a bedskirt, but I really do love this. ***possible minor grossness alert*** When I was gone for a month, my petsitter didn't notice that my dog decided to use this as a place to spray, for lack of a better word. It was smelly and stiff with dog pee. I was horrified, but tossed it in the machine on hot and....presto! Good as new. I also love how soft and thin it is, probably because of the microfiber. I got black, so it's hard to rate color, but I hope they're still around when I re-do my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 28, 2013

The material is thick but definitely not wrinkle resistant. Also, the sage isn't quite the shade I had expected but it is still fine. I like the way it fits on the bed. Nice and flat and it stays in place well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful
 from Evanston WY,  Apr 25, 2013

This bedskirt is just as bright and colorful as I hoped it would be ! The wrinkles ironed out very easily and it is a great accent color at the bottom of the bed. Appears very well made. Should enjoy it for years !! Thank you Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Bedskirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

This bedskirt is nice and soft, isn't a wrinkled mess like some of the really expensive ones I've had, but most of all the color is just right. I wasn't able to find the brick color anywhere else. I works perfectly for several of my quilts and spreads and is so reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average...
 from USA,  Mar 20, 2013

There isn't anything wrong w/ this product but nothing good either. Can not get it unwrinkled. I should have looked at the pix & seen it looks bad online so it will of course not look good in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

I have had this only a few months and it is shredded. No one touches it. I have no animals I live alone, how does this happen? Do not buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt As described
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 15, 2013

Item is good quality for the $ paid. I bought orange. Cololr was as shown

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed shirt
 from Conway, SC,  Mar 3, 2013

I purchased this King size bedskirt in the color orange to match a new bedspread I bought. It really makes my bedspread pop!. What I did to make like easier I put the bedskirt on the bed and then used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. It worked very well. I'm very pleased with the product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase something else from Overstock. Overstock is the way to go! Happy Shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedshirt
 from New Mexico,  Feb 8, 2013

For the price, it is a good quality item, color and fit is good, and it looks nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from North Waterboro, ME,  Jan 12, 2013

Fits the bed beautifully, and it really looks great. I've never had a bed skirt before, I sure like the way it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Dec 26, 2012

Nothing fancy but an overall good product and great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal especially for hard to find orange
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 1, 2012

This bedskirt is a good deal for the money. Of course, the deck is made out of that papery stuff, but for $20, that's what you get and it is sturdier than many that I've seen. The orange is pretty true to the picture...maybe a bit darker...what I would call pumpkin orange. My only complaint is that, even after ironing, the bottom seam still looks a little puckered around the entire skirt. Maybe it's simply due to the fact that it's microfiber and not cotton. A word of warning...if you iron this bedskirt, start out with your iron on one of the lower settings. I could imagine that it would be very easy to scorch this fabric. I ended up using the wool/silk setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
normal bedskirt
 from suburban NYC,  Sep 6, 2012

simple bedskirt, as described, nothing fancy, does the job

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 from michigan, near detroit,  Aug 30, 2012

I did not like the fabric above the the color of drop does not stay in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!
 from Southeast Idaho,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought the orange to go with my son's comforter set and it looks great! It's long enough for his tall bed and isn't wrinkled. I think this is a good quality bedskirt and would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Wrinkle Free
 from Mandeville LA,  Jun 13, 2012

Totally met my expectations. Color is a tru navy. Length is right on. Looks very neat, not overwhelming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  May 27, 2012

I bought the red one and was a little apprehensive due to the fact that there are so many shades of red. It matched my valance perfectly. It is a little thin, but so what. I put it straight on my bed from the package and it was virtually wrinkle free. I am very pleased..I only wish they had one in red for a twin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was exactly right
 from Mississippi,  May 21, 2012

After searching at all of our local stores with no luck, I turned to overstock for my daughter's red bedskirt. The color was a perfect match and the price was comparable to Walmart. Very happy with the results!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low wnd quality
 from Naples, FL,  May 2, 2012

quality of this item does not meet my expectations

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is fine for my needs
 from Cookeville, TN,  May 1, 2012

Color was true to ad. Just wanted a nice black skirt to go with black & white quilt for guest room. This fit the bill and was affordable. Fabric is nice..not to thin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top