Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no wrinkles so far
 from Grand Canyon, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

I was concerned about this bed skirt fitting properly but no problems at all. So far, so good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt! Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 16, 2011

Great bedskirt! Exactly what we wanted. I looked and looked at many places and I'm glad I found it here on Overstock. This is the second bedskirt I have purchased like this and I love it. It stays in place and lays nicely. I recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedskirt works
 from VA,  Jun 13, 2011

It works and was a comparable price for what it is. This is def your bottom of the barrel basic bed skirt. Ideal if you aren't picky or are using it in room not frequently used. Will see how it goes - seems it has that paper-ish fabricy stuff in the center section so not sure if it is washable or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom is so pretty!
 from Independence, MO,  Jun 9, 2011

I was thrilled when I received the order to find that it matched the color of the curtains that I also ordered from Overstock. The bedroom is redone and very pretty! Thanks much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted a bedskirt.....
 from Sarasota,Florida,  May 20, 2011

!..I have a king size bed,I ordered the king size after reading other reviews and seeing that some ordered the Cali king...Mine fits perfectly,in fact,it's a tad large,but that may be because it hasn't been washed yet and may shrink a little..? (Will see about that later)..I was also concerned about the sewing snags showing on the pic with the description,but mine has none of that.....I'm happy with my purchase so far...!!..Thanks again,Overstock...!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered the brick color because the accents in my room ar wine/burgundy...Surpriingly,it also matches some new sheets I have almostly perfectly...!!
  • How is the quality of the product? the fabric is thinner than I was expecting,but it's not a big deal...It hangs the way it's supposed to....
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes,pretty much so....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No slits
 from NYC,  May 20, 2011

Yeah, the microfiber is gross and cheap looking, but my problem was that there were no slits at the corners. This won't fit a poster bed frame so it was useless to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Bedskirt is perfect and not heavy looking!
 from Va. Beach, Virginia,  May 19, 2011

I thought a microfiber bedskirt would look heavy and be too thick, but when this one arrived it was perfect. Tailored and simple and the color was as advertised. Perfect with the Pauley's Island shell quilt! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title very clear, I didnt notice!
 from Casper, WY,  May 18, 2011

Didnt read close enough on the ad to realize what the material was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I dont like material
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? After I saw it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 11, 2011

This bed skirt fits but the fabric is strange. It's very thin and a bit shiny. It does not look classy at all. And don't iron directly on it, the iron sticks to it. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 6, 2011

GREAT bedskirt. I didn't want to pay a lot, so this was in my price range. I don't know if it's microfiber like it says, but I could be wrong. It is VERY soft and falls nicely. I'd definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Redmond, wa.,  Mar 14, 2012

nice and soft, fit well. wrinkles from shipping seem to fall out, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Product
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Feb 7, 2012

I have always like Microfiber and the wrinkle-restance is a plus! My housekeeper reported that she thinks the part of the bedskirt that lies directly on the bed might not stand the test of time, but I will keep an eye on that and report back with any problems. I purchased the white bedskirts for my vacation home in Hawaii, so if they stand up to clientele, they are going to be awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-112 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought