Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than what you pay for
 from NY,  Mar 10, 2012

It is exactly what it says it is and more. I am a material toucher like some people are vegetable squeezers. Nice touch, nice sheen to the material, a bargain,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Frankenmuth, MI,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive bedskirt in a neutral shade and I was pleased with this product. It was exactly what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly "Wrinkle-Resistant"!
 from Southern Indiana,  Mar 5, 2012

We got a new king-size bed, so I needed a new bedskirt. I am impressed with this wrinkle-resistant one. It fits the bed well - I have the black one and it is really nice. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome skirt
 from fort thomas, ky,  Mar 1, 2012

it fits my bed and came quickly completed my room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from NH,  Feb 29, 2012

I enjoy changing my comfortor often and this was a great surprise with excellent quality. It is oversized, thick and cozy. The colors are as shown and it is not slippery. We love it. I got a chocolate dust ruffle! Perfect Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long enough and big enough.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

I've had issues in the past with bedskirts being either too short or not fitting the box spring without gaping. this bedskirt actually fits well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is exactly as described
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

This bed skirt is true to its description - it feels soft and even though it was mailed in a small package, it is free of wrinkles. It was shipped quickly and the price is very competetive. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedshhirt
 from Friendswood tx,  Feb 24, 2012

Great item color really nice, i love it it looks great on the new bed I bought from here as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

I purchased this bed-skirt in sage. I was perfectly happy with the quality of this product and I would have kept it. However, I ended up returning it because it didn’t match the sage in my duvet cover. In person, this sage is more of an “olive”. So if that is what you are looking for, you will be happy :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15"drop bedskirt
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 20, 2012

This was advertised as 100%cotton and it isn't. When I was ironing the material, it melted. However, it does look good on but you have to put it on a synthetic setting , and keep the iron away from other material because it will really melt and this is not indicated on instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 20, 2012

nice quality wrinkles fell out after a few days of being on the bed. no need to iron YIPEEE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from NE,  Feb 17, 2012

Good quality. Excellent fit. Perfect color. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Norwalk,  Feb 15, 2012

Finally a bedskirt long enough to cover the bottom of the bed. Nice color but I wish they weren't out of the tan. Brown will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Very nice! Looks great on my daughters bed and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a simple and neat bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpenisve bedskirt.
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2012

It has hardly any wrinkles from being folded in the package, which is something I was a bit worried about. It looked great as soon as I put it on my bed. However, it is a little bit larger than my full-size bed (even though I ordered a full). You can see a tiny bit of the white batting that lays over the boxspring peeking out from under my mattress, but after my bed is made, you can't tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15 inch drop Bedskirt
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2012

I have an adjustable bed and needed a bedskirt long enough to cover the boxsprings when the bed was engaged. This bedskirt is long enough and looks elegant as well. I had to make adjustments to the bedskirt because of the foot bars, but It hangs beautifully.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from mx,  Feb 2, 2012

better than shown- very happy wished they had more colors to choose from on this model

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedskirt!
 from Lakeway, TX,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought two of these. They arrived quickly and I love the way they look. Bedskirts definitely make a room look much more finished and upscale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect!
 from Watertown, MA,  Jan 19, 2012

Loved the color and the fabric was perfect. It hung wonderfully. Very pleased with my purchase as always with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price!
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2012

The skirt fits well on the bed frame. I purchased the black color. It does have a sheen to it that doesn't appear clearly in the photo. The sheen causes the skirt to appear less casual. I bought it for a teenager's bedroom, it fits well with a modern/metro decor, black picture frames, clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought