Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal especially for hard to find orange
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 1, 2012

This bedskirt is a good deal for the money. Of course, the deck is made out of that papery stuff, but for $20, that's what you get and it is sturdier than many that I've seen. The orange is pretty true to the picture...maybe a bit darker...what I would call pumpkin orange. My only complaint is that, even after ironing, the bottom seam still looks a little puckered around the entire skirt. Maybe it's simply due to the fact that it's microfiber and not cotton. A word of warning...if you iron this bedskirt, start out with your iron on one of the lower settings. I could imagine that it would be very easy to scorch this fabric. I ended up using the wool/silk setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
normal bedskirt
 from suburban NYC,  Sep 6, 2012

simple bedskirt, as described, nothing fancy, does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 from michigan, near detroit,  Aug 30, 2012

I did not like the fabric above the the color of drop does not stay in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!
 from Southeast Idaho,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought the orange to go with my son's comforter set and it looks great! It's long enough for his tall bed and isn't wrinkled. I think this is a good quality bedskirt and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Wrinkle Free
 from Mandeville LA,  Jun 13, 2012

Totally met my expectations. Color is a tru navy. Length is right on. Looks very neat, not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  May 27, 2012

I bought the red one and was a little apprehensive due to the fact that there are so many shades of red. It matched my valance perfectly. It is a little thin, but so what. I put it straight on my bed from the package and it was virtually wrinkle free. I am very pleased..I only wish they had one in red for a twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was exactly right
 from Mississippi,  May 21, 2012

After searching at all of our local stores with no luck, I turned to overstock for my daughter's red bedskirt. The color was a perfect match and the price was comparable to Walmart. Very happy with the results!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low wnd quality
 from Naples, FL,  May 2, 2012

quality of this item does not meet my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is fine for my needs
 from Cookeville, TN,  May 1, 2012

Color was true to ad. Just wanted a nice black skirt to go with black & white quilt for guest room. This fit the bill and was affordable. Fabric is nice..not to thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work, difficult to put on
 from Kansas City area,  Apr 28, 2012

It was difficult to find the right "taupe" color recommended by our agent for a spare bedroom -- It had to be queen sized, with a 15 inch drop. Most of the "taupe" selections were actually a dark brown -- on the screen, or as described in reviews. So I opted for this khaki color -- and it is perfect. Unfortunately, as with most bedskirts, it is difficult to get on the bed, because you must remove the mattress. Some bedskirts are designed to be attached to the mattress or springs without that hassle, but this wasn't one of them. Also, I was a bit skeptical about that design -- This bedroom is occupied by our grown kids each year, and I was afraid it wouldn't stay in place or hold up, because of rough use. And, because getting the color right was critical, I opted for the traditional kind -- that fits between the mattress and box springs. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from California,  Apr 24, 2012

The fabric was a little thinner than I expected but satisified with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied with product
 from Conway, AR,  Apr 23, 2012

This bedskirt is not well made and has already been tearing and coming apart. Will not purchase this item again. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedskirt
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 19, 2012

This is a good product for the price. Recommended if you are looking for a good bedskirt. Description matches product exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2012

This purchase arrived quickly and in great condition. The fabric is so soft. I ironed it and it was a dream to do. It fit the bed perfectly. The color was perfect with the bed spread! I just love the look of the bed now. So elegant! I am very happy with this purchase. It was a great price for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
songlady6
 from Keene,N.H.,  Apr 6, 2012

The Bedskirt arrived so quickly! It was the perfect color and size for our newly re-furbished bedroom. As, usual, I am happy with an Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle-resistant Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

Returned this item since it was the wrong color of green and didn't match the duvet set I had previously purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 29, 2012

I was looking for a bedskirt for my daughter's twin bed and this fit the need. It is soft and lays nicely on the side of the boxspring to hide all of the toys under the bed. Great value compared to other bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

As other reviews have said, hardly any wrinkles right out of the box. It's decent fabric for the price and it makes my son's room look completed and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 from Kenosha, Wi.,  Mar 13, 2012

Nothing special - But it looks great with the quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2012

I'm pleased with this basic white bedskirt. It was exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought