Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great throw for any room in your home!
 from Chestertown, MD,  Jun 5, 2012

Lovely throw; color was almost perfect to the color showing on the site. I am using in a bedroom but this throw would be a marvelous accent to any room in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color!
 from NC Outerbanks,  Oct 5, 2012

I love the color which is well represented in the photo, however the blanket is VERY easily snagged. In fact it was already "snagged" when I unwrapped it. (I have pets so I figured it would get that way soon enough, so I didn't bother with the hassell of returning it.) It is perfect for decorative purposes, but daily use on the couch, it would catch in rings or bracelets and snag really easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 30, 2015

This throw is such a pretty color. I had to return it becauise it didn't match the carpet. If I could, I would get new carpet to match this lovely throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and size; weave tends to snag easily.
 from Kansas City area,  May 16, 2014

Color is great, the weave is pretty; the fabric is soft and cozy. But due to the snagging, if you need a throw for warmth and heavy use, another choice might be better. I love the hue, which is perfect on our grey-green TV lounge chairs, and will add pizzazz to an otherwise rather drab color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin
 from Round Rock, TX,  May 24, 2013

It matches the color perfectly but it's very thin and useless for anything other than decoration. I would recommend it for decoration only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Sloth blanket
 from Seal Beach, Ca.,  May 10, 2013

It's a beautiful color but very thin. I wish it was thicker and cozier. It's a pretty accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Woven SlothAcrylic Throw Blanket
 Sep 8, 2015

This light weight blanket is truly beautiful as illustrated. However it tends to snag. It served the purpose I ordered it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Mar 28, 2015

quick shipping, great color & pricing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbgirl
 Jan 31, 2015

A little thinner than I thought it would be, but good for an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought