Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTER!
 from NYC.,  Jan 3, 2013

I was so surprised by this purchase. A beautiful and soft comforter. Beautiful slate color. I love this comforter and I am planning on buying another. You cannot beat the price. Excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this for my teenage son's room. He is happy with it. Says it is warm, but not too heavy. Appearance-wise, it is a lot lighter in color than in the picture, but we're okay with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Mississippi,  Dec 20, 2012

This was purchased as a gift and the recipient loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable for purpose....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Nov 27, 2012

These were nice little spreads which work well for our guest bunk beds in our basement....used only occasionally. I would hesitate using these for an every-day situation....but they surely will work well for our purposes....occasional use. They look very nice on the bed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from snohomish, wa,  Nov 16, 2012

Nice fabric, but the king size covered just the top of my bed, moved it to a queen bed and it's fine. yes, I double checked the size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforters
 from New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2012

Very good place to shop. Thanks. Will shop again and tell many of my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

Was very pleased with the comforter and sham set. It was more than I expected it to be for the price. Light weight and warm and cool at the same time. Received in a very timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set - color is darker than expected
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 20, 2012

I ordered a king size set to go on my queen size bed and it fits perfectly, so I don't know how well it would work on a larger bed. The fabric is soft to the touch and not too heavy, I'll layer it with a couple of blankets in the winter, I'm sure. The color is a bit darker than I was expecting from the pictures, but overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top