Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Aug 20, 2016

This is perfect for a throw on our chair!!! Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acrylic Throw
 Mar 31, 2016

The color is exactly as it appears, and it has a soft hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS IN MY CAR
 Oct 21, 2015

I HAVE USED THIS AFTER SWIM CLASS, WHEN I FORGOT MY JACKET, WHEN IT GOT TOO COLD REALLY FAST. IT'S SOFT AND GORGEOUS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEAFY THROW BLANKET
 Oct 20, 2015

TEXTURE AND COLOR ARE GREAT. HAVE IT ON MY LIVING ROOM SOFA AND IT LOOKS GREAT. PRICE WAS RIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 Sep 25, 2015

Nice color and very soft. Might snag and pull easily (not a tight weave) but so far I'm satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color but should be less money
 Jul 13, 2015

I love the color but for the quality I believe it should be a bit less. It's very lightweight and seems it will start unraveling soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But
 Mar 27, 2015

This throw blanket was nice and comfy but the wrong color. I needed orange, but it was closer to rust, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive color and that's about it!
 from PA,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought this throw because I needed an orange accent for my chair. The color is lovely, price way too high for the quality of the throw and it wrinkles easily. Only if you need a medium-deep orange would I recommend buying this item. I can't imagine it holding up if it were washed on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color but thin and scratchy
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 31, 2014

Love the burnt orange color. Thats why i bought it but it came and its like a thin and scratchy sweater. It had a ton of wrinkles so i sprayed it down with water from a spray bottle and put it in a hot dryer for a few minutes and that took most of the wrinkles out but as soon as i used it the wrinkles were back. I guess it can only be used for looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

Great color, nice weight, who ever said orange is the new black was spot on! It works well with bedroom or living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanker
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this to add color on our couch. It is very light weight, not really for warmth. about the weight of a sheet., but it's just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw has good texture, weight, color
 from Northeast Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

I couldn't find an orange throw that wasn't garish in the department stores. This one's color is called "pumpkin" and it is a more mellow orange that works perfectly for me. It's not thick, so don't count on it for warmth, but it's exactly what I needed here in FL to protect our new furniture from the dog and our heads when we watch TV. (Yes, the dog watches too.) In fact, I bought another one when I got the first one. I also like its texture, but I wish the fringe was thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned. too scratchy.
 from tx,  Aug 29, 2012

smallish, not very soft. color is burnt orange as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rich color
 from West Jefferson, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

This throw came in the exact color as represented online. It is perfect to fold over the end of the bed for color in the room. I don't think it would be a good throw to sit around on the sofa with because the weave is somewhat loose. I would recommend this to a friend...in fact, my daughter in law visited our new home for the first time, fell in love with the throw, and bought one for her house. Can't ask for a better complement than that! Whenever I need to purchase anything online...I head straight for Overstock's website! Great value. Great price. Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft but not as bright as pictured
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2012

Soft material, close knit stitch. Came packaged nicely with a ribbon. Color is a bit duller in than pictured but still a burnt orange. More brown tones than red, but an earthy fall color and comfortable as a throw. Paired with brighter hues can look duller but still works well with our decor. Overall satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket- As described
 from NC,  Apr 18, 2012

Nice, product is as described. It is a slight burnt orange or pumpkin color moreso than a bright orange. Looks nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought