Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bamboo/cotton throw blanket
 from SW Ohio,  May 8, 2012

this was a pleasant surprise! I was trying to find lightweight, warm, non shedding throws, i probably have a dozen dissappointing throws...BUT...I bought an alpaca blanket, this bamboo and a crocheted type that had great reviews...this bamboo throw is amazing! i am diabetic so my feet get cold, 2 of my 3 throws keep my feet warm, this is one! I had no idea how soft this would be, this is my favorite! I wish this came in black, I would buy another in a heartbeat! I winced when I bought a PB throw at $40 and it shed all over...so I really winced at paying more, but i am very pleased!!! it is quite long that my 2boys and I share this on the sofa and soooo unbelievably soft! and you know bamboo will be very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What is there not to love about BAMBOO products?
 from Missouri City, TEXAS,  Mar 20, 2012

How come Bamboo products took so long to come into the marketplace! They feel wonderful, better than any cotton and wash and wear the best. This is a throw you will have for years and can take the daily use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright color, fuzzy appearance
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 26, 2013

This blanket has a furry look, and the color is quite bright. Both of these characteristics make it more casual looking than I wanted for my living room. The fabric is fairly thick and soft, which my kids like. However, for the price, I won't be keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Seattle,  Jul 24, 2013

This color...fabulous! Soft. Hope it holds up to washing as I just received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good throw with a pop of color
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2013

Average blanket. Not as soft as I'd like, but I love the pop of teal-aqua that it brings to my family room. I'm hoping that this throw will soften up a little bit after some usage and washing. Overall I'm satisfied and would purchase again. This is a tough color to find in throws. The color was true to the color that appeared on my computer screen (though, always use caution when reading statements like this because everyone's computer monitor is different!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like velvet fleece. Warm but lightweight
 from Duluth MN,  May 14, 2013

The throw I ordered looked teal but what arrived was a robin-egg blue. Don't know if the wrong one was sent or the color was that off but I love it and will keep it. I've never felt a fabric quite like this: it's soft and light like fleece but there's a velvety quality to it as well. The price was a little high but worth it, very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The thow is the softest and warmest materiel that I have ever had in a throw. The color is perfect for my celery green couch. I coulden't bee happier with the product. 5 star rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton throw
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2014

Heavier than I expected so can't really use it as a summer throw as I had anticipated. Color was pretty but the bamboo added a slight coarseness to the throw that may not encourage anyone to actually use it this fall or cooler summer evenings. Had really hoped it would be thinner and softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a beautiful throw!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 22, 2014

I just got this in the mail today. The material is *SO* soft and such a beautiful color. The only thing I wish is that were a little bit larger, but it is exactly what I was looking for, color-wise and material-wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 26, 2013

Color was a little darker than the picture suggest but the fabric is very posh!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Cane Bamboo and cotton throw
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Mar 21, 2013

Love it! Soft, light weight and warm. Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 27, 2012

This throw is super soft, great price, perfect color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Australia,  Oct 23, 2012

The colour was darker than expected but main gripe is that the material doesn't live up to expectations. In Australia bamboo products are soft and silky to the touch. This product is quite thick and inexpensive looking. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from University Place, Wa,  Oct 2, 2012

The color matched my decor exactly!!--just as it did in the computer image. Very soft, durable and warm. I love telling people it's bamboo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo and Cotton Throw
 from chicago,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this throw. The color is perfect and it is so soft. Lovely addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and durable blanket!
 from Virginia Beach. VA,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought this blanket as a gift, and my friends simply rave about how soft and durable this blanket is. Definitely worth the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought