Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality comforter.
 Mar 15, 2016

Very pretty. Woodsy! More manly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great king set
 Mar 3, 2016

The feel of this comforter is great - and it's washable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed.
 Feb 28, 2016

While the quality of this set is good, the color of the red pillow is very misleading. It shows as a bright, true red when in fact it's a barn or rust red. I was a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 24, 2016

I have had this set for a few months now and would like to let everyone know that it gets very peely! Those little fur balls all over the plaid side of the comforter. For the price I would not recommend this item!! Very disappointed. I'm glad I waited to submit my review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Feb 22, 2016

This has been a nice comforter for my teenage son. He has allowed the German Shepherds on the bed with him though and they have picked it. We have had it for over two years though and the colors have not faded in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not do great material
 Feb 9, 2016

Ding batted up after a couple of washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we loved it
 Feb 1, 2016

Bought for our teenage sons room. It's great so far. Looks awesome! Nivea quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I had Been Searching For
 Jan 30, 2016

I love this set! The colors...the pattern...the quality...it's incredible. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!
 Jan 28, 2016

Love the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling Issues
 Jan 26, 2016

When I received this comforter I was so impressed with the look and quality of the item. My joy was short lived though due to the comforter pilling terribly after about 6 months or so. Still looks great from a distance but feels terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Jan 25, 2016

Great quality? Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunters Bedding
 Jan 15, 2016

This is one of the best looking duet, quality of fabric is awesome and the colors are vibrant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 11, 2016

I love this comforter but sent it back just because I changed my mind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but too bulky!
 Jan 10, 2016

I liked the value but the pattern looked as though it had gray tones in the pattern in the on line photos but there was no gray at all. I could tell when it arrived that it was too bulky to fit in my washer so back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grayp
 Dec 27, 2015

Love this bedding fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yocham
 Dec 20, 2015

Comforter fits the bed perfect and is just heavy enough!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 Dec 10, 2015

I love this comforter! It is so warm and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda W.
 Dec 9, 2015

very nice, great quality and soooo cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough Feel
 Nov 25, 2015

This had more of a wool feel so I did not care for it however it was good quality and very well made. worth the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Nov 22, 2015

Teally high quality, lots of fill in the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought