Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from TX,  Jan 13, 2014

I have to admit that I had my doubts considering the price that this would be anything but a thin "cheap" throw but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is just perfect to keep warm while watching TV or lounging. It's also great to throw on the bed when the nights are extra cold. It is about medium weight and very soft, warm and comfy. I have had to do battle with my dogs to keep them from hogging it and my granddaughter keeps trying to steal it. It is also long enough to cover me because it is a little less than 6 ft long (70") and is nice and wide. It would work on a twin bed. I bought it on a promotion so I got it for less than the regular price. In fact I bought two with different colors. I like the one with the green stripe through it better than the brown one but that is just me. I think these would be flying off the shelf if they weren't so "masculine" looking. The down alternative is great for me because of allergies. I haven't washed it or dried it yet so that remains to be seen. I plan on following the instructions using a gentle wash and dry cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, yet warm!
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 20, 2014

I was a bit worried this blanket wasn't heavy enough when I opened it up, but within seconds of laying under it, I was convinced. It's warm and toasty, the sherpa fleece is so soft and reflects heat back down on to you quickly. It's like wrapping up in a cloud. The top layer of fabric is a cotton feel, bit lighter than flannel, but it's soft like a flannel material. I am in love with this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 5, 2014

I am so happy with this throw. It is very good looking, soft and SO warm. I love it, my husband loves it and so does our miniature Schnauzer. I'm going to order the red plaid next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes great in the washer!
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Oct 20, 2014

Love it. I use on the den sofa to protect the leather sofa cushions, dog gets on it, hairs get on it, washes clean as can be for me to use later! Thanks for the great price, Woolrich and Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm an cozy
 from California,  Sep 10, 2014

This was a very cozy throw and is a good size. Perfect for a lake cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat0057
 from New Jersey,  Aug 24, 2014

the blanket is soft but a little small in size. I haven't washed it yet…We will see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woolrich throw
 from Kent, OH,  May 6, 2014

Perfect for a guy. Warm and rustic. Bought this as a gift and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it, need I say more.
 from Georgia,  Mar 28, 2014

Bought it for my wife as a birthday present. She loves it, need I say more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Lodi Ca,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered two of these blanket throws. They Are great. Love the plaid colors. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Cave Nappie Bankie
 from Cin, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

I got this for my husband's afternoon nap. It is very nice, cozy, warm, and masculine. He uses it every day. The more warm, cozy things we have in the house, the lower we can keep the thermostat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative Down
 from Pa,  Jan 9, 2014

The alternative down throw is mush lighter and as warm as my Woolrich wool throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumberjack blanket
 from TN,  Dec 24, 2013

really nice, soft throw - warm and soft. it is great for chilly nights on the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy
 from Cross Junction, VA,  Jan 9, 2014

This blanket is perfect for covering up my legs while reading or watching TV on these cold winter evenings! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought