Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

I purchased this for a friend. We had looked extensively for a quality comforter set and found nothing but thin, cheaply made beds in a bag. I knew Woolrich was a good name and took a chance ordering, sight unseen- and I was not disappointed! This is very well made. Great thickness to the comforter without being too heavy. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2013

This comforter is beautiful. I bought it for my College age Sons room and to me, it looks quite Masculine. The weight is perfect and it is nice and soft. Love the pattern and very happy with the Comforter for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter, but too small.
 from Illinois,  Nov 2, 2014

This comforter is a lovely plaid, comfortable fabric, and a nice weight (not too heavy, not too light), but the photo is deceiving because it barely covers our King size bed with only a few inches on either side, which affects the overall look of the comforter on the bed. They definitely skimped on the size of the comforter. We will keep it, but I will definitely pay closer attention to dimensions the next time I order something like this. Don't assume that all King size comforters are a standard size. Meh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Wrightwood, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

I just moved to the mountains, and wanted something sort of outdoorsy. This set is lovely. The microfiber is so nice, however it did not wash well, sort of bunched at a couple of the quilting points. A little pulling in the right spots made it look a lot better after the washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin comforter
 May 19, 2015

Love the quality and look. Bought it for our cabin and it gives the appearance of a warm sleeping bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a cozy soft comforter with a masculine feel to it. It looks exactly as pictured. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/great price
 from Levittown, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

I have been looking for a selection of comforters that are actually quilted and Overstock was the only site I could find that not only had one but a selection! I was so happy when one of the ones I was considering went on sale and I can't believe what a great deal I got. It arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly as it was advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Nice Quality
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Excellent comforter for my teen's room. He's an extreme sports type of guy and finding a comforter with the colors he liked has been a challenge but he loved this one. Very soft and warm and not too heavy. Comforter does not wrinkle so every time he pulls up the comforter to "make his bed" it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected and needed
 from AZ,  Jul 13, 2014

This was the perfect set for my eleven year old son. It is very light weight, which makes making his queen sized bed much easier on my shoulders and back. Before his set was so heavy it was truly a two person task to spread up his bed and washing the bedding was such a chore. This set, however, easily washes and still looks great. It is not fancy. It is very practical, light weight, eye catching, and perfect for a middle aged child's bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from lafayette california 94549,  Dec 5, 2014

I would recommend for a cabin not a bedroom in a home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought