Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 26, 2013

This set is perfect for my son's room. It's a comfortable weight and had a masculine appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Cabin
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 15, 2014

We purchased a twin set and queen set for one of the bedrooms in our cabin. The style is perfect - somewhat rustic without being too masculine. The quality is good for the price. The colors are soft and neutral. I love it with the coordinating bear pillow and small pillows with buckles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only ordered the Euro Shams
 from Hamilton, OH,  Aug 7, 2014

I sent away for a Hadley Plaid swatch from another site. All of the coordinating swatches arrived and the colors are beautiful but I can see how the pictures are deceiving. The Woolrich comforter is olive green, brown and the predominant color is a peacock blue. I ended up ordering another set with a definite green and navy plaid. However, I did order two Hadley Euro Shams. They are a soft, supple brown with leather trim accents. The look compliments another comforter set I purchased that has brown in it. The combined set looks beautiful in my son's room. More importantly, my son loves it and he's 16! Teenagers aren't always easy to please....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set for Teenage Boy
 from Mid west,  May 29, 2014

My son really like this. Just a FYI - the stripe is more greenish than blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooove this comforter
 from Norco, Ca,  Feb 25, 2014

For months I've been debating on purchasing this comforter. I kept hearing it's not what it looks like in the photos on the internet. While that is true it is still very nice, comfortable, and great quality. It is a bit darker then the photos but I still like it. Even though 2 of the shams didn't come in my order and Overstock was not able to give me the shams they did offer me some money back on my purchase. I am very happy with my order and I love sleeping with this very comfortable bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son's room
 from The South,  Dec 5, 2013

Purchased this item for an update to my son's room. Looks rustic. He loves how thick and soft the comforter is. It is so thick, that when he "cheats" making his bed, and doesn't pull his bunched up sheets up, I can't tell... A bonus for both of us ;) I had to purchase accessories elsewhere, but overstock has the comforter set a good hundred dollars less than anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 4, 2013

The comforter had beautiful colors and nice and comfortable! I think my only complaint would be that the material was a little less quality than I was expecting - especially for the price, but overall it's a very pretty set! By the way, customer service was OUTSTANDING!!! I had some difficulties with getting my order (which was my own fault) but the company stood behind their service and I could not have been more satisfied with them! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and looks great
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

The comforter set looks great in my grandson's room, and because of the quality of the fabric and the style it will be used for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE: NOT THE COLOR IN PHOTO
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2013

If you want a dar green and brown plaid then this is for you, but if you want the blue and browns/tans in the photo then do not order this product. I am frustrated that I had to pay for the shipping back when the product isn't represented correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought