Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set but not all black and white.
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

The grey looking color in the picture is more like an army green. If your looking for outdoor look this is great. I wanted just black white and grey. I read all the reviews on everything and wish I would have known this I wouldn't have ordered this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving Description
 from Minneapolis MN,  Aug 13, 2013

The color is described as black and white. But the accent color of grey is actually a dark green and tan. Not really what I wanted but I do like it. I would rather the grey accent though. Please update the descriptions so that everyone knows exactly what they are purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Good Quality, I was Happy.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a nice bedding set. I bought this for my boyfriend and I, and we both like it, but it feels like it would better fit teenagers then adults. The only complaint I have is that the bed spread does not breath good. What I mean by that is, I always order 100% cotton and this one is made of polyester. That is my fault, of course, for ordering it but I loved how this looked. The bedding will definitely keep you warm. There is a tint of green in the color of the bed spread, but it looks nice with all the trees. I would recommend this because it is very nice looking. If you are a hot-natured person, then you might want to reconsider because this bedding will warm you up! This set is perfect for teenagers if your looking for a nice gift to buy. I was very happy with the product though, and I read alot of reviews about the quality of the bedding. I believe the bed spread has great quality along with the rest of the set. Hope this review helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 from Prince Albert, Sk,  Jun 17, 2013

I thought previous reviewers were being picky, but they were right! The colors are not black,white,and grey; they are black,white, and DEEP OLIVE GREEN. From far away, the set looks like camo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color description not accurate
 from Albany, NY,  May 24, 2013

The description says black and white, but the "shaded" area of the set (like the shadows of the trees) are olive green giving the comforter a camouflage feel. Material was nice and extra pillows were a great feature, but unfortunately, the olive green made this a no go for us. I would recommend the set, but the color description should be updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Central, New York,  Mar 31, 2013

Nice and warm. Great For drafty dorm rooms. Mine happens to be in the basement I was still very comfortable. I love the design its very cute. I haven't had any issues with quality. The stitching is well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 18, 2013

I waited to wash this set before I wrote a review...just in case! I have to say I am beyond pleased with this set. The material if so soft and the craftsmanship is great. I can't believe this quality went for such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Tucson,AZ,  Feb 4, 2013

Beautiful set, great deal for the price! Looks great in the room and is true to what is seen in the pictures. Washed well without running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Matthews, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

1st time I have bought any linens on line. This comforter set is AWESOME!!! It's prettier than the picture, is very soft and cozy. Very, Very pleased with the quality and price. I redid my master bedrrom in a soft gray - this comforter set goes great with it, and paired it lime green sheets and throw. I couldn't be more pleased/ Great value & quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL, GOOD QUALITY AND DISTINCTIVE LOOK
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 28, 2012

VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY AND PRICE, PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR XMAS SHE WAS PLEASED AS WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodland 8-piece Reversible Comforter Set
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought two XL twin sized sets. They look awesome in my third bedroom, and they are very good quality. Very cool design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I put this set on the bed in my guest room, and my son and daughter-in-law loved it. The one weird thing is that the two black shams are square and large - so I had to find large square sofa cushions to put in them. Maybe this is normal and I am just not very savvy about these things. Very nice set. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased and gifted this set to an amazing artist and bff. The graphic look and bold black, white and grey with lots geometric style melded to trees and birds on wires. A nice set, soft, good thread count, washes well, and looks great. I'm told it sleeps nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set.
 from Stoddard NH,  Dec 12, 2014

Very pretty comforter set. Quality of materials excellent. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Buffalo,NY,  Nov 10, 2014

look great...good price. It actually feel pretty nice. Love the idea that you can flip over for a different look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Southern California,  Aug 28, 2014

Over-sized comforter lays over the sides of my daughter's xlong twin Captains bed. Looks wonderful, is a great quality and very warm. Couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2014

This was for my daughters dorm room bed. It is perfect and this was the best price. The design is great for a college student. This is highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows and Decently soft
 from Wyoming,  Aug 6, 2014

Warm comforter, cute pillows, great value! I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and size is not as described
 from Melrose, FL,  Jul 21, 2014

I ordered this comforter to blend in with a room with shiny chrome furniture. The comforter arrived with grey, black and white coloring but the pictures illustrated that the "silver" color would be shiny. It is totally flat in color. The trees would be attractive if you didn't care about the shine. Also the comforter is not long enough nor wide enough for my extra long twin. It would have needed about another 15" in width and length even though it says it is Twin XL. There were two pillows included and some shams and it was reversible but none of that made it acceptable for my use. I requested a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Modern Comforter Set
 from LA, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

This is my first Comforter set that I bought with neutral colors and I love the look! The detail is very artist, and I had no idea the other side of the comforter had a different look that you could use too (it has birds). Although I use mine as pictured. I thought it was only going to be black and white - but there are some tans and greys as well. It threw me off at first and I wasn't sure I liked that - but because my walls are tan it actually looks better than I thought it would. Very comfortable and the two throw pillows add to it too! I don't use the bedskirt so I can't comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought