Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works for college dorm room!
 May 5, 2016

Sheets are a little on the thin side, but have lasted through a year at college. Microfiber, not cotton material. Color lasted through numerous washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene A.
 Mar 2, 2016

Awesome product. Durability is awesome especially for college kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Oct 18, 2015

Nice sheet's for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as a gift
 Sep 10, 2015

Liked the price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 14, 2015

Worst sheets I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Exactly as ordered!! No complaints!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 May 16, 2015

these were very nice sheets --- color was a bit off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 May 4, 2015

Sheets feel nice and don't wrinkle. Stay on bed nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets.
 from Columbia City, IN,  Sep 8, 2014

I liked the sheets. They were the kind of fabric I like for sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft!
 from Libertyville, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2014

Bought these for my daughter going away to college. I washed them, and they're really soft. My daughter loves the color and the softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheets are soft and confortable
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 10, 2014

My grandson took the sheets to college with him and they actually fit his mattress. He is 6'10 and the mattress is extra long too. I sure i'll purchase more of these sheets in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky microfiber
 from Marathon, FL,  Jun 3, 2014

This was the second set which I've purchased. These sheets are a very good quality microfiber with a silk like hand and slight sheen. We use them on a day bed which gets lots of use both for sitting and sleeping. They have proved durable. In addition the deep color has not faded or disolored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine, as expected.
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 10, 2014

Quality as expected for the price. No more, no less. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2013

If you like very thin, see through sheets, this is for you. They have a nice feel to them but are so thin that the pillowcase ripped at the seams the first time I used it. Also, they do not fit snug on the mattress. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of sheets
 from Moscow, ID,  Dec 16, 2013

It is so hard to find Twin XL sheets ANYWHERE, so we're pleased as punch to snag these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheet set
 from Pharr, texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I have never seen sheets that you literally can see through. Only time will tell how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cotton sheets
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

Well, I guess I didn't read the fine print on this one. I thought they were cotton sheets. They are not - and they are very thin. However, I purchased them for a guest bed, so they will work o.k. The color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodbridge sheets
 from ramona ks,  Sep 26, 2013

very thin material,wouldn't fit my mattress to pull the corners over on the fitted sheet, yet was baggy or more material than needed in the center of sheet.somebody screwed up the measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU LIKE SILKY
 from NYC NY,  Sep 21, 2013

If you like a silky feel to your linens this is fine for the money, not heavy and so thin it never feel sweaty or damp in high humidity weather. I like to change sheet fabric weights during the changing seasons so this will be nice. well made all around, roomy corner pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft.
 from Bremerton, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

They are very soft and comfortable.........................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought