Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jan 2, 2013

Exactly as described. Good color. Fits our split king size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected for price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

These sheets are what I expected for the low price. Average quality, very thin, I do not expect them to last very long. Price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodbridge Twin XL 3-piece Sheet Set
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent item and exactly as described. These sheets are being used on a double twin hospital lift bed that was for my husband who has cancer..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Clermont, Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

very thin.....poor elastic....ripped after three washes....kept flat sheets to use in the yard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm Sheets
 from Chicago, Il,  Sep 14, 2012

These sheets had a great color and feel. My daughter loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from CT,  Sep 12, 2012

these are great sheets. they are nice and soft and all that. i bought them for my dorm room and the mattress that uconn provides is sort of covered in this nylon stuff that makes the sheets slide around, but that can be solved by putting one of those tempurpedic things under the sheets. i gotta great bed man dude imma go take a map

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL sheet for college dorm
 from Orlando,  Aug 30, 2012

I ordered these XL sheet for my son's college dorm. They were a good fit and good price. Better price than local stores for XL twin sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but terrible quality.
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2012

I love the material and color of these sheets, but I haven't even used them for a week and the seams of the pillowcase have already come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for college beds
 from round rock,TX,  Aug 22, 2012

bought for my child whos in college, very soft, comfortable- he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TwinXL Sheet Set
 from DuBois, PA,  Aug 14, 2012

They were reasonably priced. And They fit my mattress Good. Delivery was good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly match pics,very pleased.
 from Crossville, AL,  Jul 31, 2012

Good product, fast delivery. Would buy from again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fit, but...
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 27, 2012

I don't know what kind of fabric is used in these sheets, but I don't like the way they feel. The fabric looks like some kind of thin polyester. The sheets do fit a hospital bed and the color is as advertised. If these sheets are my only choice in the future, I will take a set of regular twin sheets and sew on an extension. I needed XL Twin sheets quickly so will not be returning them. I will also not be buying a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought