Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets look good but did not stay on bed!!!
 from Saint Louis MO,  May 9, 2013

Like the material and the color but not happy with the fitting of the sheets, they will not stay on the mattress. Not happy with this product at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from New Jersey,  Dec 16, 2013

If you like very thin, see through sheets, this is for you. They have a nice feel to them but are so thin that the pillowcase ripped at the seams the first time I used it. Also, they do not fit snug on the mattress. I was disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of sheets
 from Moscow, ID,  Dec 16, 2013

It is so hard to find Twin XL sheets ANYWHERE, so we're pleased as punch to snag these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheet set
 from Pharr, texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I have never seen sheets that you literally can see through. Only time will tell how long they will last.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cotton sheets
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

Well, I guess I didn't read the fine print on this one. I thought they were cotton sheets. They are not - and they are very thin. However, I purchased them for a guest bed, so they will work o.k. The color is nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheets are soft and confortable
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 10, 2014

My grandson took the sheets to college with him and they actually fit his mattress. He is 6'10 and the mattress is extra long too. I sure i'll purchase more of these sheets in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky microfiber
 from Marathon, FL,  Jun 3, 2014

This was the second set which I've purchased. These sheets are a very good quality microfiber with a silk like hand and slight sheen. We use them on a day bed which gets lots of use both for sitting and sleeping. They have proved durable. In addition the deep color has not faded or disolored.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine, as expected.
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 10, 2014

Quality as expected for the price. No more, no less. Happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woodbridge sheets
 from ramona ks,  Sep 26, 2013

very thin material,wouldn't fit my mattress to pull the corners over on the fitted sheet, yet was baggy or more material than needed in the center of sheet.somebody screwed up the measurements.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU LIKE SILKY
 from NYC NY,  Sep 21, 2013

If you like a silky feel to your linens this is fine for the money, not heavy and so thin it never feel sweaty or damp in high humidity weather. I like to change sheet fabric weights during the changing seasons so this will be nice. well made all around, roomy corner pockets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft.
 from Bremerton, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

They are very soft and comfortable.........................................................................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece sheet set
 from OHIO,  Aug 20, 2013

I looked at many sites for sheet sets. This was the best value and a good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for deep mattresses only
 from boston,  Jun 11, 2013

love the color, texture and overall quality, but I have a thin mattress, 6inches and the corners are always slipping off, annoying in the middle of the night. good enough I guess, but will not purchase again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are different than the picture
 from greensboro, nc,  Apr 16, 2013

When it arrived I got excited but when I washed it I got upset. It is so wrinkled and will need ironing. Would not order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh -- these are fine, but nothing special
 from Metro Boston,  Feb 15, 2013

These microfiber sheets are true to size (twin xl), the seams appear strong and tight, and the set generously came with two standard pillow cases. The red is a nice, true red, not too bright and not muddy either. That being said, the microfiber does not feel silky/soft, so much as institutional or cheap. It reminds me of banquet hall polyester napkins, though a but thinner. Also, I worry about it pilling if washed with other kinds of materials, like most clothes, but that is just speculation so far. I had never tried "microfiber" sheets before, and basically am concluding they are just another form of polyester. Ok for the money, especially as the young boy who is using them can't tell the difference, but nothing to seek out in the future, and definitely to avoid for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Sheets
 from Lexington, SC,  Jan 12, 2013

Good set of sheets for a challenging bedsize at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jan 2, 2013

Exactly as described. Good color. Fits our split king size bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected for price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

These sheets are what I expected for the low price. Average quality, very thin, I do not expect them to last very long. Price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodbridge Twin XL 3-piece Sheet Set
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2012

Excellent item and exactly as described. These sheets are being used on a double twin hospital lift bed that was for my husband who has cancer..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Clermont, Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

very thin.....poor elastic....ripped after three washes....kept flat sheets to use in the yard

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top