Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like a spa robe
 Mar 30, 2016

Yes the robe is large... but it's a robe!! It is super soft and feels great to wrap yourself up in after a nice hot bath! If you are very petite I can see where it might be too much material... otherwise, just enjoy this comfy soft spa robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for the purist
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this as a gift. Not fond of the green color but quality and style is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Jan 6, 2016

I really enjoy this robe 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizp
 Dec 26, 2015

Very nice robe. Not the best fit being One size fits all but still a nice robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 19, 2015

I love this robe! Soft cotton, roomy and very warm !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymouse
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this robe. Attached ties a great feature. Soft comfortable cotton. Easy wash/dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Dec 11, 2015

Have enjoyed my bath robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womans sage cotton robe.
 Sep 16, 2015

LARGE in size, was given to someone else...my mother swam in it and one size fits all....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jul 17, 2015

so soft, great color. This robe is wonderful its my favorite and I would buy it again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still hasn't arrived. . .
 May 5, 2015

on 4/27 the ups tracking info says "Label made". . . over a week later still no update, still no product shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer robe
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a nice light weight robe. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best robe ever
 Feb 21, 2015

I don't like terry cloth and I've not been successful in finding a robe for a reasonable price. This natural fiber cotton robe is luxurious and feels wonderful. Great value for the price. Seems much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and feel
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a generously-sized robe and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from San Francisco,Ca.,  Dec 4, 2014

when I put it on it is so nice just the right weight love the belt being attached its so comfortable it feels like it will last for years love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are the size of a wooly mammoth this is jus
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 27, 2014

I bought this for my daughter because she loves organic cotton knit and sage. she is 5'9" and weights 136#; an average size. This states one size fits all. This item was big enough to for a summo wrestler. While the fabric, color, and design were great, it needed to be made at least half the size. Had to return it. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 16, 2014

I got this for my wife for Christmas this year, and she likes it. It is very soft and comfortable. The fabric is a nice weight that can be used during both warm and cold months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have purchased three.
 from Eureka, ca,  Jan 13, 2014

I love this bathrobe, so much so I bought two as gifts. One for my sister, when she first saw it she really liked it, when she saw how long it was she was delighted. She had said that bathrobes are never long enough. I also purchased one for my male friend, of course in a different color, he likes how it feels and looks on. Most likely I will purchase another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Cotton Robe
 from DC,  Aug 28, 2013

I am very happy with this robe. It is a beautiful sage color, and the fabric is soft organic combed cotton. I like the kimono styling because there is no bulk. The robe is very well made, and all the inside seams are bonded, so no unraveling issues to worry about. The belt is stitched onto the back of the robe, so no loops or fear of losing it. There are two front patch pockets. This robe is one size fits most. I wear a size large, and this robe fits me beautifully, with some room to spare. I am tall, and the long sleeves fit perfectly. The robe length is mid-calf on me. Because of the forgiving kimono styling, a smaller woman would still be happy with this robe, and the sleeves could easily be rolled up. A very elegant robe that is slimming and classic in lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 13, 2013

A perfect robe with one small exception - would like a sewn in tab to hang it on. Fits medium to large sized women and does shrink a small amount when first washed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice, but call it size 16-20
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2013

I'm 5'4, 145 lbs, size 12. This wraps around me almost twice and the shoulder seams are way down my arms. The fabric and cut are so nice, but it's way too big for me. I just measured and it's 74" wide at the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought