Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Robe is comfortable but really quite ugly. Color is very drab and though size fits all, it is very sloppy looking on a 5 foot 4 inch, medium frame. I no longer have the package it came in or the original packing slip so have not looked into returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received item and no apologies
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

I never received the item - you can not talk to anyone - because they have no phone numbers to call - had to "chat" with someone twice - I will never buy from Overstock.com - no apologies - they said they still could'nt find the item - for a big operation - not very organized - it's a shame the robe looked nice on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2012

I love my robe. In fact I wear it QUITE A BIT! I'm 5'5" and it falls between the middle of my lower leg so I love that it's not to long, but not to short. I think my only complaint it the sleeve length could be a touch longer and the shoulders could be a touch thinner. There's only one size and it was pretty big on me. (5'5" 130lb) SO I washed and dried it and it shrank A LOT hence the longer sleeves thing, it's still a little wide, but much better than it was and it was worth having shorter sleeves (about 3/4 length) to be able to quickly wash and dry it and have it available for use again and shrinking the shoulders. Definitely very soft and comfy. I was worries about that, but it's super soft and it feels really good. Great product and worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect robe
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

I LOVE this robe. The color is great, fabric is soft, attached belt is a big plus, length is super. and the weight is great for all seasons. A+++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I wear size 10 to 12 misses and this robe fits well - the sleeves are not too long as in other one size fits all things. Nice soft green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Well Made
 from Connecticut,  Jun 27, 2012

Soft, comfortable, nice weight, good cut - I wear it every morning. Love the built in sash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Sage Organic Cotton Bathrobe
 from Lakewood OH,  Jun 14, 2012

Beautifully made. I am 5'4" and it is full length - thought it would be a bit shorter. Is also a bit heavier than I thought it might be - more like a cotton knit, not a light weight cotton. It is good for most of the time, but a bit warm for hot weather. I like it very much and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 28, 2012

I like this robe. I was looking for a long, light-weight summer robe and decided on this one. The organic cotton fabric is very, very soft even after washing. Though the sage green is not favorite shade, I knew that when I ordered it. The picture is accurate. Here are the pros and cons: Pros: soft, long, attached belt, generous cut, two front pockets, washes well (no color bleeding) Cons: no loop for hanging on a bathroom door, not a terribly attractive color, IMHO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe matches picture to a T!
 from Dover, DE,  May 15, 2012

The color of the robe in the picture was the same, as was the style and length. It has a nice weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 from West Hartford, CT,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought the robe in sage, and it's just as pictured. I understood it was a kimono-style robe, which is fine because I couldn't find anything similar with "regular" sleeves, but I do with it weren't quite so full. Great length and very lightweight. I like that the belt is attached in the back, so it doesn't slip out of place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY too big
 from NH,  Dec 14, 2011

This size med was so big I had to wash/dry it several times. The cotton quality is fine but the sizing is off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Robe
 from York, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

The quality is very good; I still need a 'Heavy' robe for winter; this is more of a spring/fall, but it's nice and long; soft, well made and a nice surprise- the tie is attached at the back which I really like. A bit pricey, but something that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fabric, but HUGE
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2011

I have a hard time believing that this is for women--fits like your boyfriends bathrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought