Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this robe!
 from CA,  Jun 10, 2011

I love this robe! It's very difficult to find a long robe. I searched for quite awhile. I am so happy with my purchase. The quality of the robe is great. It is double stitched, and the cotton fabric is so comfy....in between a heavy tee shirt and a light weight sweat shirt. It has plenty of room to wrap and fits really well. I washed it before writing this review...........it turned out great. It's not bulky nor so thick that it would be too warm. I like it so well that I bought another one to save for when this one wears out........that's how much I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it's pretty close. It's just a little greener than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? The robe is very good quality. It is double stitched, and the cotton fabric is so comfortable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light-weight robe
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. The material is a light weight knit cotton (like a t-shirt, but thicker), so don't order it thinking you a ordering a heavy terry cotton bathrobe. I wanted something that was light-weight but not made from synthetic material. It has a flattering fit and style, and the color is as pictured. Great for after a shower or lounging. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Also, it shipped very fast, which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Cotton Robe
 from DC,  Aug 28, 2013

I am very happy with this robe. It is a beautiful sage color, and the fabric is soft organic combed cotton. I like the kimono styling because there is no bulk. The robe is very well made, and all the inside seams are bonded, so no unraveling issues to worry about. The belt is stitched onto the back of the robe, so no loops or fear of losing it. There are two front patch pockets. This robe is one size fits most. I wear a size large, and this robe fits me beautifully, with some room to spare. I am tall, and the long sleeves fit perfectly. The robe length is mid-calf on me. Because of the forgiving kimono styling, a smaller woman would still be happy with this robe, and the sleeves could easily be rolled up. A very elegant robe that is slimming and classic in lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice, but call it size 16-20
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2013

I'm 5'4, 145 lbs, size 12. This wraps around me almost twice and the shoulder seams are way down my arms. The fabric and cut are so nice, but it's way too big for me. I just measured and it's 74" wide at the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 5, 2011

Very comfortable, soft, and the one size actually does fit a larger proportioned body...washes well. I am enjoying this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lightweight robe
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2013

Excellent quality, color is exactly as pictured, cotton knit medium weight. I really like how the belt is stitched to the robe so you aren't struggling with a belt falling out of belt loops and getting all twisted. Generous size if you are a small or even medium this robe will probably be too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice material
 from california,  Sep 6, 2011

I like the product. but I am 120lbs and it is a little too big for me, but it is very comtortable, and I am sure I will get many good years out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a spa robe
 Mar 30, 2016

Yes the robe is large... but it's a robe!! It is super soft and feels great to wrap yourself up in after a nice hot bath! If you are very petite I can see where it might be too much material... otherwise, just enjoy this comfy soft spa robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for the purist
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought this as a gift. Not fond of the green color but quality and style is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Jan 6, 2016

I really enjoy this robe 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lizp
 Dec 26, 2015

Very nice robe. Not the best fit being One size fits all but still a nice robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 19, 2015

I love this robe! Soft cotton, roomy and very warm !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymouse
 Dec 14, 2015

Love this robe. Attached ties a great feature. Soft comfortable cotton. Easy wash/dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Dec 11, 2015

Have enjoyed my bath robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womans sage cotton robe.
 Sep 16, 2015

LARGE in size, was given to someone else...my mother swam in it and one size fits all....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jul 17, 2015

so soft, great color. This robe is wonderful its my favorite and I would buy it again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still hasn't arrived. . .
 May 5, 2015

on 4/27 the ups tracking info says "Label made". . . over a week later still no update, still no product shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer robe
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a nice light weight robe. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best robe ever
 Feb 21, 2015

I don't like terry cloth and I've not been successful in finding a robe for a reasonable price. This natural fiber cotton robe is luxurious and feels wonderful. Great value for the price. Seems much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and feel
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a generously-sized robe and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought