Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this robe!
 from CA,  Jun 10, 2011

I love this robe! It's very difficult to find a long robe. I searched for quite awhile. I am so happy with my purchase. The quality of the robe is great. It is double stitched, and the cotton fabric is so comfy....in between a heavy tee shirt and a light weight sweat shirt. It has plenty of room to wrap and fits really well. I washed it before writing this review...........it turned out great. It's not bulky nor so thick that it would be too warm. I like it so well that I bought another one to save for when this one wears out........that's how much I like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it's pretty close. It's just a little greener than the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? The robe is very good quality. It is double stitched, and the cotton fabric is so comfortable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light-weight robe
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. The material is a light weight knit cotton (like a t-shirt, but thicker), so don't order it thinking you a ordering a heavy terry cotton bathrobe. I wanted something that was light-weight but not made from synthetic material. It has a flattering fit and style, and the color is as pictured. Great for after a shower or lounging. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Also, it shipped very fast, which was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft Cotton Robe
 from DC,  Aug 28, 2013

I am very happy with this robe. It is a beautiful sage color, and the fabric is soft organic combed cotton. I like the kimono styling because there is no bulk. The robe is very well made, and all the inside seams are bonded, so no unraveling issues to worry about. The belt is stitched onto the back of the robe, so no loops or fear of losing it. There are two front patch pockets. This robe is one size fits most. I wear a size large, and this robe fits me beautifully, with some room to spare. I am tall, and the long sleeves fit perfectly. The robe length is mid-calf on me. Because of the forgiving kimono styling, a smaller woman would still be happy with this robe, and the sleeves could easily be rolled up. A very elegant robe that is slimming and classic in lines.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 5, 2011

Very comfortable, soft, and the one size actually does fit a larger proportioned body...washes well. I am enjoying this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice, but call it size 16-20
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2013

I'm 5'4, 145 lbs, size 12. This wraps around me almost twice and the shoulder seams are way down my arms. The fabric and cut are so nice, but it's way too big for me. I just measured and it's 74" wide at the bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lightweight robe
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2013

Excellent quality, color is exactly as pictured, cotton knit medium weight. I really like how the belt is stitched to the robe so you aren't struggling with a belt falling out of belt loops and getting all twisted. Generous size if you are a small or even medium this robe will probably be too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice material
 from california,  Sep 6, 2011

I like the product. but I am 120lbs and it is a little too big for me, but it is very comtortable, and I am sure I will get many good years out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor
If you are the size of a wooly mammoth this is jus
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 27, 2014

I bought this for my daughter because she loves organic cotton knit and sage. she is 5'9" and weights 136#; an average size. This states one size fits all. This item was big enough to for a summo wrestler. While the fabric, color, and design were great, it needed to be made at least half the size. Had to return it. Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
She likes it!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 16, 2014

I got this for my wife for Christmas this year, and she likes it. It is very soft and comfortable. The fabric is a nice weight that can be used during both warm and cold months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I have purchased three.
 from Eureka, ca,  Jan 13, 2014

I love this bathrobe, so much so I bought two as gifts. One for my sister, when she first saw it she really liked it, when she saw how long it was she was delighted. She had said that bathrobes are never long enough. I also purchased one for my male friend, of course in a different color, he likes how it feels and looks on. Most likely I will purchase another for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Robe!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 13, 2013

A perfect robe with one small exception - would like a sewn in tab to hang it on. Fits medium to large sized women and does shrink a small amount when first washed. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made in china!
 from Sunny ca,  Mar 30, 2013

It is almost impossible to find a robe not made in china And made with natural fibers. It is thin like thick tee shirt material but great for warmer months. It is huge if you are smaller than a 12 i would not get it. I am happy with it and would get it in another color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super baggy robe
 from Augusta, GA,  Jan 29, 2013

This robe is advertised as one size fits all. It should say fits most over size 14. It is huge! The picture and description show one pocket, there actually are two pockets, the other pocket is likely wrapped to the backside of the model. I tried to shrink it with hot wash and dryer. it only got shorter. I kept because the fabric was just what I was looking for. Ultra soft and not too heavy, not too light. I will probably try to reconstruct it to reduce the size and remove the fabric bulk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large Robe
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

The quality of the robe seems fine and the fabric felt nice. The size is more like XXL than an average sized women's robe. If you want a large robe, go ahead and order it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice bathrobe light weight just perfect for Florida .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Robe is comfortable but really quite ugly. Color is very drab and though size fits all, it is very sloppy looking on a 5 foot 4 inch, medium frame. I no longer have the package it came in or the original packing slip so have not looked into returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received item and no apologies
 from Orlando, Florida,  Aug 21, 2012

I never received the item - you can not talk to anyone - because they have no phone numbers to call - had to "chat" with someone twice - I will never buy from Overstock.com - no apologies - they said they still could'nt find the item - for a big operation - not very organized - it's a shame the robe looked nice on line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 1, 2012

I love my robe. In fact I wear it QUITE A BIT! I'm 5'5" and it falls between the middle of my lower leg so I love that it's not to long, but not to short. I think my only complaint it the sleeve length could be a touch longer and the shoulders could be a touch thinner. There's only one size and it was pretty big on me. (5'5" 130lb) SO I washed and dried it and it shrank A LOT hence the longer sleeves thing, it's still a little wide, but much better than it was and it was worth having shorter sleeves (about 3/4 length) to be able to quickly wash and dry it and have it available for use again and shrinking the shoulders. Definitely very soft and comfy. I was worries about that, but it's super soft and it feels really good. Great product and worth the cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect robe
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

I LOVE this robe. The color is great, fabric is soft, attached belt is a big plus, length is super. and the weight is great for all seasons. A+++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I wear size 10 to 12 misses and this robe fits well - the sleeves are not too long as in other one size fits all things. Nice soft green color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top