Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best but pretty close!
 from New Delhi,  Feb 19, 2013

This robe is a nice weight, nice length and lovely color. It is quite large but that is fine since it is a wrap. I really like that the belt is sewn on. However, it doesn't have a hanging loop. I rectified that by sewing some ribbon on the neckline seam but for the price it should have had one. I did like this robe enough to buy a second one (for about $** more than I first paid) when I accidentally caught the first one on fire over a candle flame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from New York, New York,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of the cotton. Love the rich color. Wish I'd bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the robe.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 20, 2012

Soft, comfortable, perfect color and weight. I live in AZ, and wanted something not too heavy, but enough for the chilly winter nights. This is perfect. It's also a lovely color, and fits me well. I can see how a very thin person might swim in it a bit though. Might even want one in another color I like it so much. Would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb robe
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

This robe is great. Super soft cotton, long so you can wrap yourself well and feel cozy. I love it so much I ordered a green one few months ago and just now 2 purple ones. I must say I like the purple color better. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from NE Detroit,  Dec 7, 2012

Very comfortable and the perfect weight. Not bulky and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really luxurious
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2012

Feels more like silk, but wears like cotton. Very large generous size which I love in a robe - but I could see smaller women drowning in it (if you don't like a generous wrap-around). Spa-quality softness. Washes well. I'm buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Cambridge, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

I like how long this robe is. It's very light and roomy. It's not going to be a great robe for winter, but that's not what I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple robe
 from boulder, co,  Mar 13, 2012

This robe is a great lightweight robe. I am very small and it is huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, Love, the robe. It is the softest robe and it works perfect for after and before showers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe but...
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a nice robe but it's definitely large. I'm not very petite but small enough to swim in this robe. When it's belted securely it fits ok but I would have preferred something a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought