Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bathrobe
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2013

What a pleasant surprise! This robe is color as shown--a rich purple. A must have for anyone who loves purple. The cotton is really soft right out of the package. I'm sure it will get softer with age. Bought it for my purple fanatic friend who loves it. It is the perfect weight and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from merritt island florida,  Apr 17, 2013

First of all I LOVE THE FEEL OF THIS ROBE against my skin. Fabric is soft yet has a medium weight. I live in Florida and it doesn't make me too hot, most of the time :) Only complaint is I didn't realize it was so big. I think there is only one size... HUGE. But, that goes to show how much I love it... I kept it anyway and it is hanging off of me!!! lol. The ties are attached to the robe in the back so I can still snugly tie it shut. The color is as shown. Sleeves are a bit long so don't try doing dishes or they end up sopping wet. Hope that helped someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally great robe
 from Wichita KS,  Apr 8, 2013

PERFECT cheerful purple, medium weight, midcalf length, attached belt. Hurray for 100% cotton!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

I wanted a natural-fiber robe that wasn't too thick and had pockets and an attached belt (I'm always losing the unattached ones). This robe was a perfect fit. Like other reviewers, I would appreciate a loop for hanging, but that's a small detail. I'm 5'6" and a size 14 and it's quite roomy on me, so someone with a smaller frame might be swimming in it, but then again, a big robe is much cozier than a small one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Purple Robe
 from Cortez, CO,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a beautiful robe, much heavier than I expected. It is cotton knit - I thought it would be flat cotton. Although it isn't exactly what I wanted (I wanted a light weight cotton robe for travel to TX) I have to rate it excellent because it is so well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

I love this robe. It is light, comfortable, and absorbent. There have been many times where I have fallen asleep in it. Would love for the sleeve to be a bit longer and to have a tag in the back so I can hang the robe up (I have added my own). Other than that, I love this robe and would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best but pretty close!
 from New Delhi,  Feb 19, 2013

This robe is a nice weight, nice length and lovely color. It is quite large but that is fine since it is a wrap. I really like that the belt is sewn on. However, it doesn't have a hanging loop. I rectified that by sewing some ribbon on the neckline seam but for the price it should have had one. I did like this robe enough to buy a second one (for about $** more than I first paid) when I accidentally caught the first one on fire over a candle flame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from New York, New York,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of the cotton. Love the rich color. Wish I'd bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the robe.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 20, 2012

Soft, comfortable, perfect color and weight. I live in AZ, and wanted something not too heavy, but enough for the chilly winter nights. This is perfect. It's also a lovely color, and fits me well. I can see how a very thin person might swim in it a bit though. Might even want one in another color I like it so much. Would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb robe
 from Vancouver, BC, Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

This robe is great. Super soft cotton, long so you can wrap yourself well and feel cozy. I love it so much I ordered a green one few months ago and just now 2 purple ones. I must say I like the purple color better. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from NE Detroit,  Dec 7, 2012

Very comfortable and the perfect weight. Not bulky and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really luxurious
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2012

Feels more like silk, but wears like cotton. Very large generous size which I love in a robe - but I could see smaller women drowning in it (if you don't like a generous wrap-around). Spa-quality softness. Washes well. I'm buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Cambridge, MA,  Nov 6, 2012

I like how long this robe is. It's very light and roomy. It's not going to be a great robe for winter, but that's not what I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple robe
 from boulder, co,  Mar 13, 2012

This robe is a great lightweight robe. I am very small and it is huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The robe is awesome, colorm, fabric, etc...
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2011

Love, Love, the robe. It is the softest robe and it works perfect for after and before showers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe but...
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a nice robe but it's definitely large. I'm not very petite but small enough to swim in this robe. When it's belted securely it fits ok but I would have preferred something a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought