Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bathrobe!
 from flanders, nj,  Oct 11, 2011

I love this robe! I didn't want anything heavy and to the floor or knee length. This comes to mid to lower calf and is so comfortable. I am not disappointed at all but elated that I could find something like this. I may order a few more as Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is cotton, soft and comfortable. The belt is attached and part of the seam in the back so you will be sure not to loose it. The pockets are deep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and the product didn't stray from the description at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from boston,  Jun 7, 2011

simple, all-cotton, substantial but cool, a rich purple color. It's hard to find non-pastel robes, especially in all cotton. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Style
 from Champlain, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Great coverage, beautiful soft, medium weight cotton knit. great sleeve length about 6 inches above wrist and nice long length. I love this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with this Robe
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 8, 2012

I was looking for a mid calf robe that is not blistering HOT after 5 minutes. I've been looking for an appropriate robe for the better part of a year and I stumbled upon this gem and bought it sight unseen and its just perfect. It keeps me warm and keeps me cool. For me the sleeve length is absolutely perfect...so no rolling up the sleeves. The feel of this organic cotton robe is amazing. I couldn't be happer. Just ordered another one in sage green. This robe is heavier than a t-shirt and lighter than a sweat shirt. Its so perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Cotton bathrobe
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 22, 2011

My problem with the bathrobe is I am long waisted and it has a belt that is affixed to the robe and it is for a very short waisted person. I hoped it would be a robe I would feel somewhat attractive in but I really don't. Otherwise, it is fine for getting out of the shower and having on in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 21, 2015

I'm on the small side so it's very voluminous almost wrapping around to my back...but it's comfortable and long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Robe
 May 30, 2015

I was looking for a comfortable, nice looking robe - this is it. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Slightly heavier and not as soft as anticipated but still a nice robe and better than polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's purple organic cotton bath robe
 from New York, USA,  Nov 15, 2014

Beautiful robe; looks exactly as pictured. The color is lovely, and my husband paid me a compliment (while I was wearing the robe, ha ha). I'm pleased with the purchase. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous plum robe
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Dec 23, 2013

Was initially concerned because no size was given. The robe is perfect at "no size". The fabric is soft and wonderful. Washes well too (Follow the instructions!). The pockets are deep enough and conveniently located in the front and not to the side. Great price and would definitely order another if needed or for a friend/family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Robe
 from Delaware,  Nov 12, 2013

I loved the robe except for the fact that it was huge and I am not a tiny woman. It wrapped around so much that it covered one of the pockets. Had to send it back. I would recommend it for a plus size woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Robe
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 17, 2013

Huge size "fits all". The material is very soft and of medium weight. Washes nicely too. But the size is huge, wraps almost around me twice and I am not small. Length is good and I am short. I like the attached tie very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Robe
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  Oct 15, 2013

Do not care for fuzzy, polyester robes - & looked all over for 100% cotton. This robe in all cotton is an excellent value, color in purple is rich and the hood...that feature is great. Robe is warm but not too bulky. Length and sleeves are great. I have long arms and will unroll the cuff...but cuffs can easily be rolled up for one with shorter arms. Am so tired of white/pale robes - this one is pretty, even in the morning! HIGHLY recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Winner!
 from TX,  Aug 24, 2013

I'm so disappointed in this robe. It looks so beautiful in the pic and the write-up seemed good. However, this robe is HUGE and on the packaging reads "Komono" style, which means "big sleeves" that will get in the way of whatever you may need to do. The color is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I never saw a place to order a size and on the packaging reads "one size fits most." This is very over-sized. The pocket ends up on the front of me and the robe could wrap around me another 1/2 time. I would normally purchase a 6-8 size. Don't like the material as it won't be very forgiving (clingy)if you have a night shirt under it. Hate to pay to ship it back, but it's going back. If Overstock would have put "Komomo Style" in the write up I wouldn't have ordered this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it all over again
 from Missouri,  Jul 19, 2013

It took a while to find, but this robe is exactly what I wanted: soft cotton, light but not too thin, attached belt, & pockets. It's roomy but easily belted in to fit. Lovely to touch and wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light weight summer robe
 from Central FL,  Jul 17, 2013

Wanted a light-weight robe for summer that wasn't skimpy, short, lacy, etc. This one is ample, comfortable and not too hot for hot weather. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Jun 29, 2013

Great material. Very soft. Fits OK. I am 5'9" and have trouble finding things long enough. This does not fit like the picture but it is close enough. The color is exactly as I expected. Lightweight, but can be worn year round in warmer climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Women's Purple Organic Cotton Bathrobe
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 27, 2013

What a pleasant surprise! This robe is color as shown--a rich purple. A must have for anyone who loves purple. The cotton is really soft right out of the package. I'm sure it will get softer with age. Bought it for my purple fanatic friend who loves it. It is the perfect weight and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from merritt island florida,  Apr 17, 2013

First of all I LOVE THE FEEL OF THIS ROBE against my skin. Fabric is soft yet has a medium weight. I live in Florida and it doesn't make me too hot, most of the time :) Only complaint is I didn't realize it was so big. I think there is only one size... HUGE. But, that goes to show how much I love it... I kept it anyway and it is hanging off of me!!! lol. The ties are attached to the robe in the back so I can still snugly tie it shut. The color is as shown. Sleeves are a bit long so don't try doing dishes or they end up sopping wet. Hope that helped someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally great robe
 from Wichita KS,  Apr 8, 2013

PERFECT cheerful purple, medium weight, midcalf length, attached belt. Hurray for 100% cotton!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought