Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organic Bath Robe
 from Elgin, IL,  Nov 13, 2010

This is the softest robe I have ever purchased. A feature I love is the kimono style - the tie is always attached to the back of the robe so it never falls off. The sage color is beautiful - would absolutely recommend - the quality for the price is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Robe
 from Irvine, CA,  Nov 10, 2010

I really like the feel, length and quality of the robe. The color is rich and the material is soft and feels good on my skin. I like that the belt is attached and keeps it shape. My only comment is that the robe is one size and swallows me up. I'm 5'8" and 140 and its pretty big. I'm okay with the length. All in all I like the feel and quality and I think its great, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light robe
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2010

I like the length, fit and color of this product. The light weight jersey knit is just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton robe
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 3, 2010

Purchased for a pregnant friend, sized so that she can wear it now and later. Beautiful fabric, soft, but not scratchy, feel. She loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Sleeves
 Oct 8, 2010

I really like the weight and feel of the jersey fabric of this robe. Also like that the belt is attached to the robe. The only negative is that the sleeves are not only full length but really long. I like robes to have three-quarter length sleeves so that they don't drag in my coffee or through my make-up drawer in the morning. I'm tall with long arms and still had to hem the sleeves to a desireable length.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfortable
 from Aurora, CO,  Oct 2, 2010

I love this robe, it's so comfortable. I'm 5'8" and the robe is plenty roomy. I love that the belt is attached. I would definitely recommend this robe either for yourself or as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light but soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2010

This is the only light weight robe I found on Overstock, I bought the purple and dark blue since they are both very unique and strong colors. The fabric is strong and soft. They are not your typical cheap t shirt jersey fabric but a very thick jersey yet light and don't take much space. I am going to send these to my family in the hotter places.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 Aug 3, 2010

Just got the robe in last night, I am a women's size 8 - 10 and this robe was a little big on me.... so I disregarded the washing instructions and intentionally washed in warm water and dried on high heat trying to shrink it a bit. It may have shrunk a tad, it seems to fit better now. It does not have a hook to hang it by and it seems to be more medium weight than summer light. All in all thu - great robe, super soft and high quality. I am really going to enjoy this one ( i have small children and tend to live in robes!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer-weight robe!
 from California,  Jul 8, 2010

I live in the desert Southwest - and need a light robe for summer that breathes. This one fits the bill - belt is fastened at the back (no loops!) and pockets are nice and deep. The name 'Kimono Robe' fits it well - have gotten several compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird fit, but very comfortable
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

I'd like the belt to be detachable and lower. But, it's a really nice robe, all season. Washes like a dream. Long enough for me and very comfortable. But, I hate the belt. It's in a really weird place, not anywhere near the natural waist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Love this robe!! Light, comfortable, great colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Soho Cotton Spa Bath Robe
Sale $33.29
Was $36.99
Compare $66.00
Save 50%
(25)
Back to top