Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice robe
 from Stephenville, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

It is a nice quality robe. I bought the taupe and would not buy that color again but the quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Cotton knitted robe.
 from Port Angeles, WA.,  Feb 9, 2013

I liked the feel and color. Comfy even though I ordered a large ~ a medium probably be better. It was longer than I thought, but didn't want to go through the hassle of returning the robe so it stays with me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe Review
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Shipping took twice as long as I was sent an invalid UPS tracking number. Robe is made of good quality cotton. The robe is just a little bit longer that my fiance liked so I am having it shortened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is HUGE
 from Southern Arizona,  Aug 2, 2012

Although the quality of this organic cotton robe appears excellent, the sizing is ridiculous. It's so large I gave it to my six foot tall husband and it's still big on him. Don't buy this item unless you wear an XX-large women's size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Robe. Ever!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I've had this robe for almost a year and absolutely love it. With every wash it just gets softer and cozier. I love its weight -- neither heavy nor flimsy. It's like a thicker t-shirt material but also very smooth. And the purple color is exactly as you see on screen. Plus, the best part is the belt, which is attached in the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Midwest/South,  May 22, 2012

I saw these at Garnet Hill and read complaints so looked around and found these. I love this robe - can't believe the quality for the price. The color is rich and deep, the fabric thick and soft, the belt sturdily attached, the drape soft and sexy, the length perfect. Thinking of getting one for all my kids and maybe my mom too! Anyone I love deserves one of these comfort, take care of 'me' items. Curl up on the sofa after a shower with this to keep you dry and warm. Enjoy tea and a book. Forget about work. Who needs that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and soft!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Bought the sage green and color is true to picture. Is a bit large but I'm sure it will shrink as it is all cotton. Nice and soft, perfect weight for spring and summer here in the northeast. Love the attached belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft robe
 from Hunt, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice robe for the price. The green color That I ordered was a close color match to the website and the fabric is good quality. Can't not love the securely attached belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Apr 11, 2012

This bathrobe represents some of the best money I've ever spent. Compliments have already come for the gorgeous color. Its is long enough to be warm but it is also lightweight. The cotton is SO soft but is dense enough not to be "see-through". Love how the waist tie is sewn onto the robe at the back so it won't get lost. And it has two generous-sized pockets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2012

This robe is very cozy, yet lightweight at the same time. It's a tad big, but not a big deal. I'm 5'7", so if you're shorter it might be way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Binghamton NY,  Apr 7, 2012

The fabric is very nice and comfortable. Fits great and looks good on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very soft. Love the length - nice and long. The attached tie is really a nice touch. Runs large as many of these reviews said, but that is ok with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE bug comfy
 from utah,  Apr 3, 2012

I love the fabric of this robe because it's really soft and not bulky like a lot of the terry cloth robes. I love how the tie is sewn into the back so it's not constantly falling off or having to be pulled through loops to stay on. The length is good - I'm 5'9" and it comes just below my knees. I don't like the sleeve length and find it to be awkward as it's like 3/4 sleeve with a wide opening. I tend to end up rolling mine just so it doesn't feel like I have big flaps. My only complaint is that it is HUGE. I'm 8 and a half months pregnant and I could fit another half of me in this robe. I tried to shrink it in the wash but it still wraps around me as far as it can go and then I look like a nun. Better too big than too small, but where I'm not always going to be pregnant...it will drown me once I have this baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Robe!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2012

Love this robe! Great price for a long organic cotton robe! Bought the brown robe and came as pictured. Love the length and softness of the fabric and the fact that it can be worn in both colder and warmer weather. I continue to be in awe of the products and prices at Overstock.com. I highly recommend this robe!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite lounge-wear
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

I love this robe. It's incredibly soft and warm, just what I needed! I especially love that the tie-belt is attached in the back! I don't have to worry about losing the belt or keeping it looped through, it's wonderful! I got the natural color, and it's very nice, but I bet it'd be great in a fun color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Iowa,  Mar 20, 2012

Got one for me & loved it so much got one for my daughter as a gift. pricey but worth it. roomy & nice heavy cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft robe
 from Central Point, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a nice, soft robe, not too heavy. I like that the belt is attached all across the back. My one issue with this robe is that it is quite large. I'm a size 10, and this robe is very, very roomy. It still wraps around and fits well enough, there's just lots of overlap. For a larger person looking for a robe, this would be a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one size fits FEW
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2012

i am 5'9" and a 10-12 and was SWIMMING in this robe. i say this without hyperbole--a 400 lb person could EASILY fit in this robe. the amount of extra fabric is unreal, and the shoulders measure 25 inches across! some reviews mention smaller sizes. they must have run out of those and now try to pass HUGE ones off as one-size-fits-all. don't believe it. it would still be too big for someone in her third trimester or a big and tall man. i'm also fairly certain they sent me this robe: http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Womens-Sage-Organic-Cotton-Bathrobe/5301579/product.html it looks a lot more like that one and very little like the green shade pictured in this listing. the fabric is nice and soft, but it is so grossly unflattering i can't imagine keeping it, especially for the price. return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too hot; Not too cold!
 from Southern Indiana,  Mar 5, 2012

I wanted a light-weight robe that would still be warm enough during winter. This works for me -- I'm not running around the house in just this robe, but after a shower it is great and over PJ's it's awesome. It does run large, so order a size down. I like the roominess. I have the beige color and I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton knit robe
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2012

Very soft, generous in size, nice attached belt. Love this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought