Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great soft cotton robe
 Nov 5, 2015

It is rather on the large size but so comfy and cozy. I love that the belt is attached. I'm 5'5" and wear size 8-10 and this wraps around me with the pockets meeting up close Togther in the front. Love how deep the pockets are great to hold my cellphone when I'm sitting on my porch in the morning waiting for my dog to finish her business. I bought the navy and it is a beautiful dark blue like sapphire. I don't mind that the robe is large it makes for more room to layer pajamas underneath on cold winter mornings. I would buy again. Also I've owned this robe a 3 years now and it hasn't faded and still looks like new. No one would know it's as old as it is 😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm not a fan of big bulky bathrobes so this is just what I needed. It is one size fits most and I'm a good size 14 or 16 and there's still plenty of room. Love that the belt is attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weight
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a great robe for three seasons, a little too think for winter. It washes/drys very well. I like that the tie comes from the sides and doesn't wrap around; so they are always in the right place. Just wish it had pockets. I wear it almost every day except during winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Oct 31, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Roomy and not too short or long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs huge
 Oct 28, 2015

This is for a plus sized woman or a large man. I sent it back. The fabric is very nice and a good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and stretchy
 Oct 21, 2015

good quality love this robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Sep 21, 2015

These are comfortable and well made. The fabric is thicker than T shirt material and washes well. The purple is more eggplant than the photo shows and is really pretty. But, they are huge!! I bought these as guest robes and will likely buy more for the other guest room but just hope any smaller guests will not mind too much. At least they are modest with all that fabric! I do wish they had the option of a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy robe
 Sep 16, 2015

The fabric is of very good quality. It soft but tightly woven. I've had it for about a month and have washed and dried it twice. The fabric comes out of the dryer soft and smooth. I don't expect to (I sure hope it doesn't) get pilly. It's generously sized (I got a large size on purpose) and fits well. I like that the belt is sewn onto the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large
 Sep 14, 2015

the robe is huge, even the M size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware, color not as pictured
 Aug 30, 2015

This purple robe looks very dull and muted. I was hoping it would be bright and more of a true purple like the photo. Its also kind of a more pinky purple, yuck! I wouldn't have bought it if I knew it would be this color, so it's going back!!:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Robe!!
 Aug 21, 2015

Soft, not too heavy, washes wonderfuly! Love love love this robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is so Comfy
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this robe; material is soft, very roomy, washes well - no fading. The only suggestion I would have is for inside ties to help keep the rope closed. Otherwise this product is a winner !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a one size fits all and is extremely large - I would typically wear a M/L. This is much larger. Also heavy. Good for cold winter - not so good in hot summer. Would have preferred a detached belt. The belt is sewn in place which impacts fit. I bought the navy - true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it bought 4
 Aug 17, 2015

This kimono style fits all sizes, just remember to wrap it all the way from one side to the other. Looks great out of the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Robe
 Aug 10, 2015

Really love it. So soft and comfy. Reasonable priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and roomy
 Jul 28, 2015

I liked this so much I ordered a second one. Very well made. The belt is sewn into the robe so you won't be untangling it and losing it in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Hospital Stay
 Jul 11, 2015

Got this to wear to relearn to walk in the hospital after brain surgery. So soft and comfortable and got tons of compliments. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what was looking for
 Jun 23, 2015

I wanted a summer weight bathrobe and this one fits the bill. Love that the belt is attached. I've washed it once and it didn't seem to shrink at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is really comfortable!
 Jun 12, 2015

I love this robe's fabric. It's a very soft cotton that feels nice next to my skin. I'm 5'3" and 107 lbs, so it wraps far enough around me that one pocket is covered, but it still looks, feels, and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Cotton
 May 13, 2015

I got this robe for a gift. It seems very comfortable and just the right length: modest, but not too long. It's nice and soft. It is quite large however. My daughter lives in a hot climate and the cotton will absorbent in the summer. It's a little thick but not uncomfortably so, just enough to provide modesty in mixed company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought