Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
organic robe, nothing special..
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Nov 6, 2013

Super thin material, low quality. Not as good as had hoped. Would not purchase for the price I paid again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Robe
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

The green I received is lovely and it is versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made robe
 from northern Ca.,  Aug 20, 2013

The material is Jersey in that it flexes and is soft. The tie is sewed on; great touch. The color is so warm and mellow. I plan to add some color with emblems because it is very plain like most robes. The arrival presentation is at gift level; nicely folded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!! But not for skinny girls.
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Aug 8, 2013

I'm a size 16/18, and I love this robe. I don't think a smaller person would like such a large robe, but it is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Robe
 from Mt. Horeb, WI,  Aug 8, 2013

This is not the true meaning of "one size fits all"! I normally wear a 1X and someone who wears a 3X could easily fit this robe. Consequently, anyone who is a small or medium would totally drown in this robe. I do wish it had a loop on the neck area to hang on a hook, but I guess I can sew something in to accomplish this. I like the 2 large pockets and the ties are sewn into the back. Very soft material and nice, long sleeves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy robe!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2013

This robe is great if you like to feel cozy even in the summer months. I love a long but thin and soft robe and this one fit the bill for what I was wanting. I wish it came in more colors or prints, and I wish it had a loop for hanging, but other than that, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My robe is cozy.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

Robe was bigger than I thought, but overall I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Eugene, OR,  Jul 5, 2013

I am less than 5 ft. tall and was worried robe would be too long. It is perfect and having the belt attached makes it easier to tie. The knit fabric is soft but holds its shape. I am very pleased with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Long Island, NY,  May 24, 2013

The one luxury in my day is getting into a good bathrobe after a shower. This robe constitutes that luxury. Yes, it is cut on the big side. I am a tall woman of stature. Even I have to tuck the robe around me, but that's part of what I like about the robe, I don't have to worry that there's not enough fabric to cover when I sit down for coffee with the family. Fabric is wonderful; very soft. The disappointment I had is I couldn't get it in purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful robe
 from Central Coast, California,  Mar 20, 2013

Really love this robe-soft, roomy and organic. I even got a compliment on it while it was hanging out to dry on the clothesline! I believe one size fits all which is garment industry speak for "we only make on size". I wear a size 10 and it is big on me but I don't mind at all. You could probably go up to a size 14 but I it think a size 6 or smaller would swim in the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice robe
 from Stephenville, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

It is a nice quality robe. I bought the taupe and would not buy that color again but the quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Cotton knitted robe.
 from Port Angeles, WA.,  Feb 9, 2013

I liked the feel and color. Comfy even though I ordered a large ~ a medium probably be better. It was longer than I thought, but didn't want to go through the hassle of returning the robe so it stays with me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe Review
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Shipping took twice as long as I was sent an invalid UPS tracking number. Robe is made of good quality cotton. The robe is just a little bit longer that my fiance liked so I am having it shortened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is HUGE
 from Southern Arizona,  Aug 2, 2012

Although the quality of this organic cotton robe appears excellent, the sizing is ridiculous. It's so large I gave it to my six foot tall husband and it's still big on him. Don't buy this item unless you wear an XX-large women's size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Robe. Ever!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

I've had this robe for almost a year and absolutely love it. With every wash it just gets softer and cozier. I love its weight -- neither heavy nor flimsy. It's like a thicker t-shirt material but also very smooth. And the purple color is exactly as you see on screen. Plus, the best part is the belt, which is attached in the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Midwest/South,  May 22, 2012

I saw these at Garnet Hill and read complaints so looked around and found these. I love this robe - can't believe the quality for the price. The color is rich and deep, the fabric thick and soft, the belt sturdily attached, the drape soft and sexy, the length perfect. Thinking of getting one for all my kids and maybe my mom too! Anyone I love deserves one of these comfort, take care of 'me' items. Curl up on the sofa after a shower with this to keep you dry and warm. Enjoy tea and a book. Forget about work. Who needs that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and soft!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Bought the sage green and color is true to picture. Is a bit large but I'm sure it will shrink as it is all cotton. Nice and soft, perfect weight for spring and summer here in the northeast. Love the attached belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft robe
 from Hunt, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

Nice robe for the price. The green color That I ordered was a close color match to the website and the fabric is good quality. Can't not love the securely attached belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Apr 11, 2012

This bathrobe represents some of the best money I've ever spent. Compliments have already come for the gorgeous color. Its is long enough to be warm but it is also lightweight. The cotton is SO soft but is dense enough not to be "see-through". Love how the waist tie is sewn onto the robe at the back so it won't get lost. And it has two generous-sized pockets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2012

This robe is very cozy, yet lightweight at the same time. It's a tad big, but not a big deal. I'm 5'7", so if you're shorter it might be way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought