Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awsome
 Feb 4, 2016

This is a well made robe comfy comfy comfy I love it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cuddly and organic
 Jan 25, 2016

Wonderfully soft robe; easy to maintain and retains the soft texture of the cloth. Sizing is great - fits a taller, slimmer size as well as a shorter, more Rubenesque physique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fabric, Perfect Fit
 Jan 7, 2016

I was unsure about this "one size fits all" as I weigh 175 lbs. This robe comes full and long, it is perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Summer Robe
 Dec 27, 2015

I got this robe for summer and transitional seasons. It is a nice weight, well made, and very comfortable. I have washed it several times and it held up well. After a few unsuccessful tries, found just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LovED my robe until....
 Dec 24, 2015

When I first received it, it was everything I expected it to be.... Soft, oversized, just super comfortable. I also have two black labs and every time I tried to order, , my first choice of purple was unavailable. So, finally, I finally just chose the only color available at the time, the white/ivory. Despite my concerns of it showing constant dog hair ( used to it ), I figured I could just toss it into the wash a couple times a week and put it on a low setting of warm. The very first time it came out, it had multiple little tears along the seams of the robe, which surprised me. I stitched them up myself and tried to wash it once again, this time I ran it alone ( waste of water) on gentle warm and again on low warm. This time it came out with HOLES in the fabric in different areas ( size of a nickel ). I do not use Bleach in my home as my skin is too sensitive but I have always safely used 12 Mule Borax, which is a wonderful additive to put in your laundry. It's a water softener, keeps whites from getting grey and dingy, and ensures a clean rinse. And, my husband and I only sleep on Egyptian Cotton sheets and nothing like this has ever happened. In the end, and in great disgust, my once wonderful robe was cut up and we now use pieces of it for furniture rags. I don't know if I got a bad one, or their QC is not monitored, but for almost $60, I should be still be cozy and warm in my originally received robe! Very disappointed, wouldn't buy again, wouldn't recommend, and in the event that Overstock or the manufacturers in INDIA care, perhaps better care instructions than "machine washable". That could mean a lot of things to different buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY & COTTON
 Dec 20, 2015

Very soft and nice to get something without polyester!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 14, 2015

great material, love the style, roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jm
 Dec 12, 2015

Ran too large, about two sizes larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robes
 Dec 7, 2015

I bought the purple, green and tan for Chritmas gifts and one for myself. This robe is wonderful, light weight, and fit great. I am a large woman and it wraps completely around my body. Excellent buy and excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful shopper
 Dec 7, 2015

Very comfortable, nice and warm right after a shower, may purchase more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimono Girl!
 Dec 3, 2015

This robe really is a kimono robe & is so soft & comfy. Good deal for the price. I only wish it was a little longer. Good job Overstock (again) :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality all cotton robe
 Dec 3, 2015

This organic cotton robe is soft and roomy. I love that the belt is attached and the pockets are generous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best robe ever
 Dec 1, 2015

Wish I had ordered more than one...most comfortable robe I've ever owned...love the attached belt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great feel
 Nov 27, 2015

Great feel, love the organic part. I'm very petite so it is a bit too large, otherwise a 5 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 Nov 20, 2015

terrible quality, stitching crooked, seems are scratchy, fabric is not soft. i have this in turquoise from another company and its quality is far superior. this one is cheap. disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft cotton robe
 Nov 5, 2015

It is rather on the large size but so comfy and cozy. I love that the belt is attached. I'm 5'5" and wear size 8-10 and this wraps around me with the pockets meeting up close Togther in the front. Love how deep the pockets are great to hold my cellphone when I'm sitting on my porch in the morning waiting for my dog to finish her business. I bought the navy and it is a beautiful dark blue like sapphire. I don't mind that the robe is large it makes for more room to layer pajamas underneath on cold winter mornings. I would buy again. Also I've owned this robe a 3 years now and it hasn't faded and still looks like new. No one would know it's as old as it is 😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Nov 4, 2015

I'm not a fan of big bulky bathrobes so this is just what I needed. It is one size fits most and I'm a good size 14 or 16 and there's still plenty of room. Love that the belt is attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weight
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a great robe for three seasons, a little too think for winter. It washes/drys very well. I like that the tie comes from the sides and doesn't wrap around; so they are always in the right place. Just wish it had pockets. I wear it almost every day except during winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Oct 31, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Roomy and not too short or long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs huge
 Oct 28, 2015

This is for a plus sized woman or a large man. I sent it back. The fabric is very nice and a good weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought