Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I have been looking for a robe with an attached belt for a long time. This one is perfect. I have been wearing it about a month. The material is soft with a bit of stretch. The most comfortable robe ever. I purchased the ivory color and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and perfect weight
 from phila., pa,  Feb 5, 2013

I've been searching for a long, cotton robe, thats not too heavy. I found it! I've kept it and like it. But, the problem is that it could hold two of me, so it's not very flattering. I am a size 6, 5'4" women. Also the attached belt seems to be placed too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Wonderful, soft fabric - runs big. Do not buy for thin/small people as they'll swim in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe
 from Springfield, OH,  Sep 4, 2012

Thanks to all the reviewers! This is truly a wonderful robe. The material is nice and thick and soft like a high quality men's t-shirt--not the flimsy stuff so common nowadays. The attached robe ties are great--they don't curl up when washed. I am 5'3" and it is big on me, but I wasn't looking for a fitted robe, and obviously a one size fits most is going to be fairly roomy on a small person--the ties stay tied and it wraps well. I think it's a good 3 season robe if you're inside running the a/c, but could be a little heavy for summer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until after several washes
 from San Francisco,  Aug 19, 2012

I really loved this robe but it has not stood up to washing. At first it was very luxurious and soft, after several washes it has faded and is hard. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supple but too long
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice fabric, but it's not very flattering on. It is too big for the size, I ordered a medium and it feels like an extra large. It is also too long, I used while pregnant but now, I don't anymore, makes me look like I'm wearing a tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned this item b/c of colortone
 from new york, ny,  Aug 26, 2011

did not like this - it looked slumpy on me - the color was more olive drab w/the emphasis on DRAB. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site and in person different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once i saw that the color wasn't what i wanted i returned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fit was off - too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Cotton
 May 13, 2015

I got this robe for a gift. It seems very comfortable and just the right length: modest, but not too long. It's nice and soft. It is quite large however. My daughter lives in a hot climate and the cotton will absorbent in the summer. It's a little thick but not uncomfortably so, just enough to provide modesty in mixed company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my purple robe!
 May 13, 2015

I love this robe! So glad I ordered. It does run large, which is why my petite young woman granddaughter wanted it to be shorter and have shorter sleeves, but otherwise thinks it is a great lightweight, summer cover-up. I think it is perfect and have dubbed it my Buddhist meditation robe because I put Velcro tabs down the front and wear it unbelted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This robe is a like a nice heavyweight T shirt. And it wraps around well, not like some robes that come open - roomy, comfortable, washes up well. I love it so much I bought another color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 May 2, 2015

It's a little heavier than I wanted but it's really pretty and will last a long time, the fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a light weight long robe to replace one that was threadbare. I live in Florida and don't need chenille or fleece. I like the wraparound style. The sleeves are too long because I am 5 ft 3 ins. But they are easily rolled up. Very soft, launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Robe!
 Apr 21, 2015

So happy to have this beautifully comfortable coverage for traveling. Folds to about the size of a scarf, covers a full-figure person, never lose your sash. Have tried many robes/cover-up for traveling, yes, this is the favorite. Thanks for providing purple . RuthPat, NYC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and BIG
 Mar 19, 2015

Nice for a cozy evening- but really generous in the waist area. washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe
 Mar 17, 2015

The fabric on this robe is wonderful. I ordered 2 as gifts and plan to order again as Christmas gifts for family members. The weight of the fabric is perfect and is good summer or winter. I plan to order one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe!
 Mar 13, 2015

The feel of the material is nice. I also like that the tie is attached to the back of the robe. I does feel a little large on but not too bad. Overall a nice robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Robe
 from Houston,  Jan 7, 2015

This robe is very soft, nice size to accomodate different body sizes and shapes. I ordered it in tan and it is true to the picture on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM AND COMFORTABLE
 from Studio City, California,  Dec 25, 2014

Lightweight but warm and comfortable. Love the color too (purple).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable but very roomy!
 from WA,  Oct 31, 2014

It's one-size. My husband joked that the pockets are in the middle of my stomach and o top of one another. I am 5"3ish and about 168. I wear a 12-14 dress size currently. So, if you are smaller than I am, be aware that you could have more robe that you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, durable and as described
 from FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I'm a women's size 14-16 and this robe is plenty big. Really comfortable and washes well. Belt is attached which is awesome! Purple is a deep purple and the weight of the robe is substantial without being heavy. Great robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought