Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok but not great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 28, 2013

Fabric is very soft, but thinner than I would have preferred. Sizing is pretty generous, meaning big. I'm a size 14 and this is quite large on me. At 5'8" I even think I need to shorten the sleeves a bit. The pocket placement is almost useless because it wraps so far around me that it covers one pocket entirely and leaves the other pocket right in the middle of the front. Inset pockets on side seems would be more useful. I just use it straight out of the shower before dressing so it does the basics of covering and keeping me warm, but I don't like it nearly as well as the robe it is replacing.....which was a cheaper robe I bought years ago. If you want something to wrap over pjs it would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I have been looking for a robe with an attached belt for a long time. This one is perfect. I have been wearing it about a month. The material is soft with a bit of stretch. The most comfortable robe ever. I purchased the ivory color and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and perfect weight
 from phila., pa,  Feb 5, 2013

I've been searching for a long, cotton robe, thats not too heavy. I found it! I've kept it and like it. But, the problem is that it could hold two of me, so it's not very flattering. I am a size 6, 5'4" women. Also the attached belt seems to be placed too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Wonderful, soft fabric - runs big. Do not buy for thin/small people as they'll swim in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe
 from Springfield, OH,  Sep 4, 2012

Thanks to all the reviewers! This is truly a wonderful robe. The material is nice and thick and soft like a high quality men's t-shirt--not the flimsy stuff so common nowadays. The attached robe ties are great--they don't curl up when washed. I am 5'3" and it is big on me, but I wasn't looking for a fitted robe, and obviously a one size fits most is going to be fairly roomy on a small person--the ties stay tied and it wraps well. I think it's a good 3 season robe if you're inside running the a/c, but could be a little heavy for summer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until after several washes
 from San Francisco,  Aug 19, 2012

I really loved this robe but it has not stood up to washing. At first it was very luxurious and soft, after several washes it has faded and is hard. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supple but too long
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice fabric, but it's not very flattering on. It is too big for the size, I ordered a medium and it feels like an extra large. It is also too long, I used while pregnant but now, I don't anymore, makes me look like I'm wearing a tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned this item b/c of colortone
 from new york, ny,  Aug 26, 2011

did not like this - it looked slumpy on me - the color was more olive drab w/the emphasis on DRAB. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site and in person different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once i saw that the color wasn't what i wanted i returned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fit was off - too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight robe
 May 17, 2016

I bought this for a guest bedroom in case someone forgets a robe. It's huge! So big it's not very comfortable. The organic cotton content caught my eye, but wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 May 10, 2016

This robe is exactly what I was looking for! It is so soft, comfortable and well-made. I expect to get many years of wear from it. A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made-soft and comfy
 Mar 22, 2016

I can't stand fluffy, thick robes, too hot. This is like your favorite comfy tshirt and you'll never lose the belt! Seems true to size for me. It's a robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 Mar 7, 2016

Nice soft material. Not a heavy robe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BATH ROBE
 Feb 21, 2016

I PURCHASED THE WHITE ROBE...WAS DISSAPPOINTED IN THE COLOR AS IT TURNED OUT OFF WHITE...TOO BIG ..THE ROBE WAS MADE WELL AND I LIKED THE BELT ATTACHED TO THE ROBE ...ALSO NICE LENGTH OF ROBE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal.
 Feb 20, 2016

Oversized. Comfy. Lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Feb 12, 2016

I have searched a long time in stores and online for a robe that will fit as stated in the description. This is an excellent robe. Very soft, comfortable and enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Feb 10, 2016

Very good quality and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill
 Feb 10, 2016

beautiful color and fit. yes, definitely buy one for yourself or as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton knit bath robe
 Feb 9, 2016

I purchased the green/olive color robe which was soft, larger and sleeves are very long. I purchased the purple robe when it was available, . However, the cut is different than the previous one that I purchased. Wish it were longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for something soft and Not Bulky
 Feb 8, 2016

Absolutely love this robe. Wanted a soft simple robe that would tie in the front that was not too hot but comforting in those cool mornings or to cover up my pajamas when we have company. Did not want anything overly hot or restricting. Very soft, washes well just perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 Feb 6, 2016

I have been on the lookout for the perfect robe for a while now. This robe definitely foots the bill. It is soft, the texture is lush, the color is rich and the fit most of all is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought