Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I have been looking for a robe with an attached belt for a long time. This one is perfect. I have been wearing it about a month. The material is soft with a bit of stretch. The most comfortable robe ever. I purchased the ivory color and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and perfect weight
 from phila., pa,  Feb 5, 2013

I've been searching for a long, cotton robe, thats not too heavy. I found it! I've kept it and like it. But, the problem is that it could hold two of me, so it's not very flattering. I am a size 6, 5'4" women. Also the attached belt seems to be placed too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Wonderful, soft fabric - runs big. Do not buy for thin/small people as they'll swim in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe
 from Springfield, OH,  Sep 4, 2012

Thanks to all the reviewers! This is truly a wonderful robe. The material is nice and thick and soft like a high quality men's t-shirt--not the flimsy stuff so common nowadays. The attached robe ties are great--they don't curl up when washed. I am 5'3" and it is big on me, but I wasn't looking for a fitted robe, and obviously a one size fits most is going to be fairly roomy on a small person--the ties stay tied and it wraps well. I think it's a good 3 season robe if you're inside running the a/c, but could be a little heavy for summer wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until after several washes
 from San Francisco,  Aug 19, 2012

I really loved this robe but it has not stood up to washing. At first it was very luxurious and soft, after several washes it has faded and is hard. Disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supple but too long
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice fabric, but it's not very flattering on. It is too big for the size, I ordered a medium and it feels like an extra large. It is also too long, I used while pregnant but now, I don't anymore, makes me look like I'm wearing a tent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned this item b/c of colortone
 from new york, ny,  Aug 26, 2011

did not like this - it looked slumpy on me - the color was more olive drab w/the emphasis on DRAB. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site and in person different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. once i saw that the color wasn't what i wanted i returned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fit was off - too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Robe
 from Houston,  Jan 7, 2015

This robe is very soft, nice size to accomodate different body sizes and shapes. I ordered it in tan and it is true to the picture on the net.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM AND COMFORTABLE
 from Studio City, California,  Dec 25, 2014

Lightweight but warm and comfortable. Love the color too (purple).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable but very roomy!
 from WA,  Oct 31, 2014

It's one-size. My husband joked that the pockets are in the middle of my stomach and o top of one another. I am 5"3ish and about 168. I wear a 12-14 dress size currently. So, if you are smaller than I am, be aware that you could have more robe that you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, durable and as described
 from FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I'm a women's size 14-16 and this robe is plenty big. Really comfortable and washes well. Belt is attached which is awesome! Purple is a deep purple and the weight of the robe is substantial without being heavy. Great robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from NY,  Oct 23, 2014

I followed advice from previous reviews and pre-washed it with white vinegar. The look & feel is wonderful. Perfect for this weather and a cold apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe is soft and absorbing
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

Bath robe is soft and absorbing. My daughter love it and wear it to/from dorm shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Northern CA,  Aug 16, 2014

Perfect for warmer days of summer. Very comfy, tie sewn to back of robe so always easy to find. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Robe
 from Canadian Lakes, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

What I like best is the perfect weight and softness of this robe. It's not heavy or bulky and a good wrap for either male or female. Added bonus, the straps are sewn into the back so never lost belt. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material but really huge
 from Seekonk, MA,  Jul 15, 2014

The reviews I read said this robe runs big but I didn't realize HOW big. It is so wide that one pocket is completely hidden when I wrap it. It is so long that I trip over it on the stairs and the sleeves cover my hands. The material is fine, though. The tan color is really more like chestnut brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 11, 2014

It's One Size Fits Most. It's HUGE on me. (I'm a 10/12) But that's what you get buying online and not being able to try it on. Convenience for me was what it was about, and the color. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stretchy and runs BIG
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 23, 2014

Although the robe looks good in the picture, it is not. the robe is flimsy, and way too big. Fabric isn't as soft as I thought it was going to be. I ordered in purple, and the color was as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Robe!
 from Winterton, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

This robe is so comfy and the fabric has a very rich feel to it! I also love that the ties are attached, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 from Santa Fe, Tx,  Apr 26, 2014

Nice robe but best for a tall women. I am 5' 3" and it is a little long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought