Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best robe...
 Mar 11, 2015

I've ever owned. LOVE that the belt is attached, soft and launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Feb 10, 2015

lovely, soft, brushed cotton robe with the perfect length and nice deep color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathrobe
 from Joliet Illinois,  Aug 7, 2012

Bathrobe came in perfect condition and I could not be more pleased . I needed a bathrobe that was cooler than the heavy one I already had . The robe I ordered from overstock is perfect for me . The robe is cooler and provides the best coverage for me without being do hot that I'm sweating to death .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generous robe
 from Chgo,  Dec 31, 2014

i could wrap myself twice in this robe. this is a good thing as all my bits are secured, secreted away, and not likely to spill forth and flash at the breakfast table. the attached belt is perfect and should be standard on all bathrobes. i like the deep blue color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Richmond , Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice and comfortable. Wears well and is easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this robe!
 from flanders, nj,  Dec 23, 2011

I wanted something that was not heavy, not knee length and not floor length. This robe is exactly what I wanted! On top of that the belt is sewn on in the back and it has two patch pockets. I originally ordered it for myself a few months ago and now just ordered one for my daughter in law for Christmas. The cotton feel is as if it was brushed. And as usual Overstock delivers without delay. I love Overstock and will continue to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton is soft and very smooth
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 9, 2011

The robe is lovely for summer. I've laundered once - so the color has adjusted etc. but no pilling. The quality of cotton used is superior. Design is nice too - the belt is attached/sewn in at the back which is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from portland
 May 25, 2016

Love this robe! Tie is attached in back, very comfortable. Ended up buying two more so l will be in these for awhile. Not a dumpy robe and very easy to pack too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 Mar 11, 2016

I absolutely love this robe. It's lightweight and very comfortable. Worth every penny...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 2, 2015

Not thin or fragile, but not too thick or stiff. Perfect texture. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn"t fit.
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jan 2, 2013

One size fits all DOES NOT fit all. I wish it had come in sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought