Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great design
 from Folsom, CA,  May 27, 2014

A great quality robe with a handy design. Robe is a cotton blend so isn't as hot as a lot of fluffy polyester versions. Belt is attached on back, so no fumbling with ties that are hanging from loops. Great for wrapping up after shower, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, should come in sizes
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 5, 2014

I am sorry to have to give up this robe; the fabric is nice thick t-shirt quality, soft and cozy, but the one size fits all doesn't. The robe is probably close to three feet wide when laying flat, which means there is lots of extra on my size 10 frame, and it gets in the way. If it had even just a small and a large, I'd buy it again and buy it for dear friends and relatives...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not happy with the size. Huge for a Medium. Material perfect and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Bathrobe
 from Rochester,New York,  Dec 24, 2013

This soft pink bathrobe has a luxurious lining that should absorb well as well a keep the coldest person toasty. It is a gift for Christmas and not yet worn, but I anticipate only joy and pleasure when it is unwrapped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from Logan Utah,  Dec 18, 2013

My girls keep stealing it. So soft. The sleeves at a bit full and long but a quick surge on my machine and that will be fixed. The softness outweighs the length of the sleeve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
musletone
 from Ma,  Sep 25, 2013

It runs very large , should have ordered medium am 10 but quality is good, washed but did not run color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cool. Great for summer!
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Long enough to ensure coverage for lounging around. If you are really thin, it may be too large as it is one size fits mosts. I have washed it with no noticeable shrinkage. Good quality cotton, not too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Ecru Organic Cotton Bathrobe
 from ORANGE COUNTY, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my wife- she LOVES it! It is the softest well made robe we ever saw for this price- highly recommended! One little thiing it could use is a loop in back to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Nice Quality
 from Canton, OH,  Jan 17, 2012

Very soft material--not super thick either, which is what I wanted--something not terribly bulky. Also the robe's belt is sewn into the back where it doesn't move--this is soooo nice. The belt stays in place and isn't always moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Robe
 from Orem, UT,  Sep 16, 2011

A great robe, not a fluffy one mind you, but the fit is great for my wife and the fabric is soft. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Ecru Bathrobe
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Jul 20, 2011

This is an great robe for myself. I hate robes that are hot and "see thru". It is a great length and often robes with a sash annoy me, but this robe ties and stays closed easily. It maintains my privacy but I am not too hot. It washes without any wrinkles and comes out of the dryer perfectly. I was very happy with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

Super soft cotton, great comfortabale fit, and best of all, a tie belt that's sewn on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
type of fabric
 Mar 15, 2011

I was under the mistaken idea that this was a terrycloth fabric, which is what I was looking for--it's a beautiful robe and beautiful fabric, but it was not what I thought I was ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought