Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my Mother-in-law
 Jul 26, 2016

She likes it very much. Soft and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A WARM AND CUDDLY ROBE FOR AFTER YOUR SHOWER
 Jul 19, 2016

I JUST LOVE THIS NEW TERRY CLOTH ROBE...AFTER MY SHOWER I JUST SLIP IT ON AND I DON 'T EVEN NEED A TOWEL WHICH MEANS I DON 'T HAVE TO WASH CLOTHS AS OFTEN...TWO GREAT REASONS I LOVE THIS ROBE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elizabeth
 Jul 14, 2016

I bought this for my daughter who is going away to college. She loves it. It is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irishgirl
 May 5, 2016

It is on the small size not much more than a 14, so if you want it roomy and your more than a 14 it probably won't work for you. The quality for the price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Robe
 Apr 29, 2016

This robe is just as it appears - one size fits most, high quality terry cloth, washes well and fills the need for a robe. I can't get too excited about a robe, sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short robe but love it.
 Mar 12, 2016

My only request would be to have the option of longer robes. Nevertheless, I love my robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice robe
 Feb 8, 2016

comfortable and absorbent. Good to wear after a shower or bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Robe
 Jan 7, 2016

This is exactly what I thought it was going to be and my wife is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kass
 Jan 1, 2016

A 'one size fits' wouldn't fit someone who's not a size 12 or under. Not sending it back because it fits but it's not a good buy if you're over a size 12

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 11, 2015

I really like it & had to buy another one to my sister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 3, 2015

good quality. 100% cotton. Just a little bit heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volunteer
 Oct 20, 2015

Am pleasantly pleased with this robe. It is thick which many claim to be but are really quite sleazy. Will enjoy it throughout our cold winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, medium weight, to knees
 Aug 22, 2015

I'm 5'3" and small fits nicely and goes to just above knee. Soft outside and love pockets. Bought for daughter starting freshman year in college. Will be good to walk in hall to shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer than on model
 May 20, 2015

This is a good-quality terry robe that, on me (5' 4"). comes down to mid-calf. I think that model is tall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice robe. Searched for a low pile, cotton robe for my daughter-in-law but couldn't find one locally. I was a bit leery I admit but it was just what she wanted. A much brighter color than it appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Redrum
 Apr 21, 2015

It was a gift so I personally didn't see it but was told the robe was beautiful with a plush heavy feel. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Cotton Robe
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly what my daughter wanted, and it is very soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 Mar 13, 2015

just as described, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jan 14, 2015

the wife just love the robe great value and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 11, 2015

Way too short and way to too tall. I received this gift. I am not even (5'4") and this is too short. This would perfect for a 10-year-old girl though, warm and snuggly. Great quality. Just not adult sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought