Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice robe
 from New York,  Oct 27, 2014

I love quality of this robe, it is soft and comfy . I would recommend for everyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
ONE SIZE DOES NOT FIT ALL
 from Austin,  Aug 28, 2014

They run small - I gave it to my sister-in-law and she loves it - It did not fit me at all - I got it on but not around my waist so I looked pretty stupid in it - Good thing they fit her -

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
perfect for a swimsuit cover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

This fits me perfectly. I am 5'8.5" and weigh 127 pounds. I need a cover in order to walk from the locker area to the inside pool where I swim. And, this item is perfect for this use. (As a bathrobe, I'd think it is a bit short.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Women's Bath Robe
 from Satellite beach Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

Excellent quality and quite fairly priced.....................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Apr 24, 2014

great robe. Sleeves are long and robe is on thicker side

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Thick, soft and very absorbent. Excellent quality
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 12, 2014

Very reluctant to buy a bath robe online since you are not able to feel the quality of the terry cloth. This Robe is very thick and absorbent.The outside is velour and super soft. Quality is comparable to a very expensive European robe I purchased my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and comfortable
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought this for my hard to please daughter and she loves how soft and comfortable it is

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
womens robe
 from colorado,  Dec 31, 2013

Only one size offered, and it was too small. Not a good deal.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bathrobe
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2013

Wow...this bathrobe is soo super soft !! And even better, it actually works..instead of those microfiber or fleece robes just rubbing the water around on your skin, this one acttually absorbs the excess water off of your skin. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very nice
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Nice terry cloth robe. Very soft and pretty color, I will buy another one again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Women's Cotton Terry Cloth Robe
 from Alb., NM,  Dec 24, 2013

This robe is very soft and absorbent. It held up well after washing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This is the one!
 from Michigan,  Dec 9, 2013

Everything I was looking for: Cotton, above-the-knee, and not cheap looking. I will not buy a polyester robe - yuck! Good quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
bathrobe
 from Cleveland,OH,  Nov 29, 2013

my daughter loves it. IT is warm , cozy and perfect for after shower

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
OK but nothing special.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

as far as robes go, nothing special. A little pricey. Probably wouldn't buy it agian.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Robe
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

Very pleased at how quickly this was delivered. The quality is great. The only problem is this was for my daughter and she is petite so the sleeves were a bit long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super thick, super cozy
 from CA,  Jul 28, 2013

Wow what a luxurious robe. It's thick, almost too thick. I like that it's above the knee, that's cute. I wish it came in other colors because lavender isn't really my thing, but I don't care about the color so much when I slip it on. It's one size, but fits me just fine without it either being too snug in places nor gathering fabric because it's too loose. I typically wear a size 10-12 dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and good quality.
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2013

More than happy with choice and at a good price! Have looked long time and lucked out on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cloth Robe
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jul 13, 2013

My girlfriend was extremely pleased with the quality of this robe. "Perfect" was the word she repeated a dozen times. What makes her happy sure does make me happy. Thanks for making me look so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great absorbent & cozy.
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 15, 2013

Terrific cozy absorbent robe. Keeps you warm and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe
 from Brentwood, California,  Mar 14, 2013

Although the fabric and construction was good, the robe was several inches shorter then I wanted. I ordered it for the lovely color, but was disappointed with the length. I returned this robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top