Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Robe
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I like this robe, but I'm not in love with it. It's so hard to find a heavy-weight cotton robe at the stores. All of them there are either cheap chenille or very light-weight. Pros: heavy-weight cotton, very thick and warm. Cons: The one size fits all is HUGE (I'm a size small). Even after washing it in hot water and drying it on high heat (which did help), it is still big for me. I'm not thrilled with my color choice of Apple Green. It looks kinda sick on me - does nothing for my complexion/coloring (and first thing in the morning, I look "sick" to begin with). However, the other color choices weren't appealing to me either. Overall, sturdy robe for the money, but wish it came in other colors and size options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as a gift. My motherinlaw was very pleased with the quality and color of this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 13, 2012

This robe is comfy and warm. couldn't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick robe
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this for my daughter who's at college living in a dorm. The green is a great, vibrant color and the terrycloth is nice and thick. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this robe is exactly what I wanted
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I am really enjoying my robe. I have washed it a few times and it came out perfect.The color lime green was exactly what it said!!!! It took me a year to find a heavy terry cloth robe. I will probably order a spare as it is so hard to find this fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from washington,  Dec 29, 2011

we were very happy with the robe, gave it to my daughter as a christmas gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe, color is different
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

I got the Chocolate as a gift for my mom and when it arrived, it was more of a caramel/toffee color than chocolate. It was almost the same shade as the cardboard box it came in. Nice robe, but the color was misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TerryCloth Robe
 from East Bay, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Nice, thick terrycloth. Unfortunately, I returned this - the color that I chose was less of a chocolate, and more like caramel. Secondly, the color was less than flattering for me and coupled with the thickness, made me feel like a bear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and delicious color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

The perfect Christmas gift for my teen. The medium-weight cotton terry cloth is comfy and the construction seems really good. The green is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 25, 2011

My wife liked it. Being cotton, it won't produce static electricity like her old polyester robes did. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Tucson, Az.,  Dec 21, 2011

I had been looking for a 100% cotton bathrobe for quite some time. This was a good price with a good color selection. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick warm rode!
 from Denton, Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought this to scurry to and from the hot tub this winter. We live in Texas, so it's only a problem sometimes, but it's still pretty cool when you're wet and it's below 60 degrees out. This is a great robe. It's little big on me but it wraps around nicely and is very absorbent for that mad dash back inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality robe but sizing is off
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 8, 2011

The quality and craftsmanship of this robe is excellent, thick and plush, 100% cotton, beautiful vivid color ( bought the apple green). However, even the supposed size S is kind of big (I wear a size 6 in clothes), mostly the sleeves are too long and too wide. But I am still happy with this purchase, it keeps me warm on cold winter nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cozy robe
 from dawsonville,ga,  Apr 13, 2011

i really love shopping with overstock.com . this was my first time shopping with them and i can honestly say their products are alot more than i expected. i ordered a terry cloth robe and i had shopped all over my home town and the robes here are so expensive but when i looked on overstock. com web site i could'nt believe it and the robe was top quality. i love it so thanks for good quality products and low prices. i'll be back to shop again from now on you are my shop at home store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accurate
 from ky,  Mar 29, 2011

she wanted a big soft cozy bath robe and she loves it. sleeves are a little long if you are looking for a tailor fit its probably on the big side, but its well made and nice and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought