Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Belmont,Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

One size ,fits up to a large.Feels like being wrapped in a towel.Exactly what I wanted.Its hard to find a terry clothe robe these day because they are all microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooton Terry Bathrobe
 from Devon PA,  Jan 3, 2013

It is soft, thick and wonderful color. I am very pleases with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from colorado,  Dec 7, 2012

a little heavy and long, but good quality......................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved it
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

If my wife loved this robe, then you know it's good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable Robe
 from Corrales, NM,  Apr 10, 2012

Very satisfied with the robe. It is warm, comfortable and absorbent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and well made robe
 from St. Louis,  Mar 22, 2012

I purchased this robe and found it to be of good quality. I ordered the brown color and it's more of a nice golden brown. It's just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfty!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2012

Very comfortable, warm, and functional! The chocolate is more of a dark golden tan but I didn't purchase it for fashion so I still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from NH,  Feb 14, 2012

GREAT PRICE FOR A HARD TO FIND ITEM IN ANY STORE TODAY! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO FRIENDS. THE COLOR WAS VERY DIFFERENT! A TAN BROWN COLOR BUT I HATE PINK SO THIS WAS GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product very inferior
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought two robes. They are missized the xl was much smaller than the large. After 3 wearings the side seams just shredded. Robes not worth the money I paid. First time I am completely disappointed in anything I have purchased from Overstock. My suggestion is not to waste your money on this inferior product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Robe
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I like this robe, but I'm not in love with it. It's so hard to find a heavy-weight cotton robe at the stores. All of them there are either cheap chenille or very light-weight. Pros: heavy-weight cotton, very thick and warm. Cons: The one size fits all is HUGE (I'm a size small). Even after washing it in hot water and drying it on high heat (which did help), it is still big for me. I'm not thrilled with my color choice of Apple Green. It looks kinda sick on me - does nothing for my complexion/coloring (and first thing in the morning, I look "sick" to begin with). However, the other color choices weren't appealing to me either. Overall, sturdy robe for the money, but wish it came in other colors and size options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as a gift. My motherinlaw was very pleased with the quality and color of this robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 13, 2012

This robe is comfy and warm. couldn't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick robe
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this for my daughter who's at college living in a dorm. The green is a great, vibrant color and the terrycloth is nice and thick. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this robe is exactly what I wanted
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I am really enjoying my robe. I have washed it a few times and it came out perfect.The color lime green was exactly what it said!!!! It took me a year to find a heavy terry cloth robe. I will probably order a spare as it is so hard to find this fabric

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from washington,  Dec 29, 2011

we were very happy with the robe, gave it to my daughter as a christmas gift and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe, color is different
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 27, 2011

I got the Chocolate as a gift for my mom and when it arrived, it was more of a caramel/toffee color than chocolate. It was almost the same shade as the cardboard box it came in. Nice robe, but the color was misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TerryCloth Robe
 from East Bay, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Nice, thick terrycloth. Unfortunately, I returned this - the color that I chose was less of a chocolate, and more like caramel. Secondly, the color was less than flattering for me and coupled with the thickness, made me feel like a bear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice quality and delicious color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

The perfect Christmas gift for my teen. The medium-weight cotton terry cloth is comfy and the construction seems really good. The green is fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 25, 2011

My wife liked it. Being cotton, it won't produce static electricity like her old polyester robes did. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Tucson, Az.,  Dec 21, 2011

I had been looking for a 100% cotton bathrobe for quite some time. This was a good price with a good color selection. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top