Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yikes!
 from River Edge, NJ,  Mar 21, 2011

I was so happy to see this on Overstock. Always been very pleased with everything I've received, however this robe was a disappointment. I loved the chocolate brown color and it's nice and thick . I tried it on when I received it and it was a nice length down to the middle of my leg and pretty roomy. After washing it the shrinkage was quite noticeable lengthwise and roominess. If I happen to gain some weight I think it will barely wrap around my middle. Too bad. I better stick to my diet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 5, 2011

Thick and plush terrycloth robe. High Quality and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Terrycloth Robe
 from New jersey,  Jan 2, 2011

The terrycloth robe was very comfortable to wear. Very absorbent after taking a shower. The length of the robe was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Bath Robe
 from Satellite beach Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

Excellent quality and quite fairly priced.....................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Apr 24, 2014

great robe. Sleeves are long and robe is on thicker side

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and very absorbent. Excellent quality
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 12, 2014

Very reluctant to buy a bath robe online since you are not able to feel the quality of the terry cloth. This Robe is very thick and absorbent.The outside is velour and super soft. Quality is comparable to a very expensive European robe I purchased my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought this for my hard to please daughter and she loves how soft and comfortable it is

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens robe
 from colorado,  Dec 31, 2013

Only one size offered, and it was too small. Not a good deal.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobe
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2013

Wow...this bathrobe is soo super soft !! And even better, it actually works..instead of those microfiber or fleece robes just rubbing the water around on your skin, this one acttually absorbs the excess water off of your skin. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Nice terry cloth robe. Very soft and pretty color, I will buy another one again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Cotton Terry Cloth Robe
 from Alb., NM,  Dec 24, 2013

This robe is very soft and absorbent. It held up well after washing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 from Cleveland,OH,  Nov 29, 2013

my daughter loves it. IT is warm , cozy and perfect for after shower

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but nothing special.
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

as far as robes go, nothing special. A little pricey. Probably wouldn't buy it agian.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and good quality.
 from Arizona,  Jul 19, 2013

More than happy with choice and at a good price! Have looked long time and lucked out on this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cloth Robe
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jul 13, 2013

My girlfriend was extremely pleased with the quality of this robe. "Perfect" was the word she repeated a dozen times. What makes her happy sure does make me happy. Thanks for making me look so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great absorbent & cozy.
 from Dixfield, Maine,  Apr 15, 2013

Terrific cozy absorbent robe. Keeps you warm and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe
 from Brentwood, California,  Mar 14, 2013

Although the fabric and construction was good, the robe was several inches shorter then I wanted. I ordered it for the lovely color, but was disappointed with the length. I returned this robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is very comfy for its price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

I love this robe because It's so comfy and warm for its price. I got it two days ago and I enjoy wearing every night while drinking hot chocolate and after a long warm bath!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice thick and durable robe. Bought this as a present and my friend loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Cloth Robe
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

My wife loves it....need I say more. The color is great, it's pleasantly soft and she says it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top