Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snuggly nights
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Looking for warm cuddly nights? - these sheets are so snuggly warm. Love them - great to crawl into a warm bed instead of cold sheets in the winter! Easy to put onto bed with elastic corners, wash easily. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing cozy sheets.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2014

I not only would recommend these to a friend, I bought another pair for myself. They are great colors and so cozy to sleep in. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, aweful colors, but cheap price
 from Idaho,  Nov 5, 2014

The red is an aweful, bright santa suit on crack red. The sheets are thinner than I expected. I have had other microfleece products that were a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are so wonderful.
 from Honeoye, NY,  Oct 16, 2014

These sheets are so comfy my husband will probably never let me by flannel sheets again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro fleece sheets
 from Northern illinois,  Sep 26, 2014

Soft and looks great even after washing many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Kamloops BC Canada,  Aug 18, 2014

Shipped very quickly , would certainly purchase again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 from Shoreline, CT,  Jul 17, 2014

bought these sheets for my kids bed and they love how soft and cozy they are, the smile on their faces when they climb into bed says it all. They have held up great to weekly washing and dryer cycles, we live in the Northeast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was not exactly as pictured Quality good
 from Batesville,Ar,  Jun 18, 2014

They were not as soft after washing but were warm enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cheap
 from Newport RI,  May 1, 2014

I purchased better quality fleece sheets at TJ Maxx and Marshalls. These are a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice and cosy
 from Bridgewater, NS,  Apr 26, 2014

Even after the second washing they are still like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Arcade, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

I bought them for my daughter and she just loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Micofleece Sheet Set
 from New York,  Apr 17, 2014

Great for Winter and Fall not only do hey feel good on your skin, they also look good on the bed. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap product
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 13, 2014

The sheet set was more like felt than microfleece. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yummm
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

best sheet I have ever used...will use even in summer even if I have to run an air conditioner ....will order them for my camper now already have them in the guest bedrooms...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Apex, NC,  Feb 27, 2014

A friend recommended these instead of the usual 'flannel sheets'. What a wonderful suggestion. I love them. Not only are the most comfortable, and comfy, but when washed, they look just like they came out of the package. They also fit the mattress and don't slip and slide off. I will be buying another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slept like a baby...
 from NY,  Feb 24, 2014

I recieved my set rinsed them, low dry them and they feel just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin and Do Not Hold Up in the Washer
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 20, 2014

I have not been impressed with this set of sheets at all. They are very thin, not at all warm, and have pills all over them after only two washes. I would recommend that no one buys this product as the sheets are not even worth the sale price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft warm fuzzy sheets
 from graham wa,  Feb 17, 2014

I searched for these fleece sheets online. they are very soft warm and love to cuddle in them. They keep one warm at night there is nothing like grabbing the top sheet and pulling it up around your neck so soft love, love, love them!!!! I would recommend them to any one looking to stay warm and like very soft sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Hermiston, OR,  Feb 17, 2014

I received this sheet set just in time for some very cold weather in North Eastern Oregon. These sheets make you feel like you are climbing in between 2 blankets. I have noticed some review's stating that they are not as thick as previous sheets they have bought. But in my opinion, the thickness is PERFECT. There is no need for extra thick sheets, when you can add extra blankets. No more climbing into a bed with cold sheets in the winter!! WE LOVE these sheets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they really suck
 from Roscommon, MI.,  Feb 14, 2014

Washed them before using them and still get fuss balls all over. Very thin material would not buy again. They suck. Bought others some place else and they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought