Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Won't shrink like flannel after wash
 from California, Ca,  Feb 21, 2013

Still wish there is more color and print to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheets
 from Yuma Az.,  Feb 19, 2013

Everything as stated. Did not shrink after washing. Warm and fuzzy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece Sheet Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

I had no opportunity to really examine the quality of the product because the package was damaged in shipment. Was returned immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Central PA,  Feb 16, 2013

I wanted something different than these sheets, but I bought them for my grand daughter and she loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter nights microfleece Sheets set
 from AR,  Feb 15, 2013

Best winter sheets ever. Wonderfull, soft and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love themlove themlove themlove themlove themlove love themthemlove themlove themlove themlovelove themlove them thlove thememlove themlove themlove themlovelove them them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like climbing into a hug
 from OHIO,  Feb 13, 2013

Love the snuggly sheets and they dry more rapidly than cotton flannel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from Amenia, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

These sheets are warm and cozy the moment you get in them. I have a memory foam mattress and they are plenty big enough for it. Wash well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Feb 12, 2013

Product is as described. Great Feel. I would recommend these sheets. They have been laundered only few times so far but seem to be holding up well. No pilling like with flannel cotton sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

I own four other sets of microfleece sheets and these are not what other manufacturers call "microfleece". They are more like a fuzzy flannel, very thin and in my opinion of poor quality. I should have known that the price was too low, even for Overstock.com. I wish the description had specified that these are not true microfleece sheets, as the return shipping ate up half the refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece sheets
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2013

The sheets are a warm and very comfortable. I have given them for gifts to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft snuggly sheets
 from Apache Junction, Arizona (our winter home),  Feb 9, 2013

Nice, fluffy sheets, very soft. We use these sheet for all seasons. So very soft to lay on, always comfortable to get into bed. Cotton sheets always feel cold to me when I get in. Once my husband and I started using fleece sheets, we won't use anything else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm but.. not comfortable
 from Gary, Indiana,  Feb 8, 2013

The sheets were very soft, but I did not like the way they felt. If you have rough skin you stick to the sheets. They also created a lot of static electricity. My dog who sleeps with us at night actually had blue sparks coming from her fur when she moved! I had to buy a can of static guard and spray the sheets. I will not buy again. I ordered two sets, that were shipped separately and I have not opened the second one, I am going to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy Nights
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 7, 2013

When I ordered these sheets I thought they would be a little thicker, but when they were delivered they were on the thin side. Luckily for me, this also meant that they were much softer than I was anticipating, and now I think the weight of them is perfect. Buying fleece sheets is a great way to save money on heating. Coming from the Northeast, any way to avoid paying an enormous heating bill is greatly appreciated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfleece sheets
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 4, 2013

The sheets are worth what I paid but I won't buy again. They are to thin and don't meet up to the QVC sheets but the QVC sheets were more money so I guess I got what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Evanston, WY,  Feb 1, 2013

I guess the sheets will work but I was very disappointed that they are only fleecy on one side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Nights Microfleece sheets
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

Great deal for the money. Worth every penny! Very warm and soft. I hate to get out of bed now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Winnipeg,MB. Canada,  Jan 29, 2013

Really great for weather. Soft, comfy and warm. Best deal I could find and well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not just any sheets
 from new hampshire,  Jan 28, 2013

we have had microfleece sheets in the past that needed to be replaced and I was afraid I wouldn't find any as good as what we had, but WOW, they are great. So soft and sensual feeling on your skin. I would recommend them to anyone who has not tried, them to do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from WA.,  Jan 27, 2013

these fleece sheets were light weight but wonderfully soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microplush Sheet Set
Today $34.99
(71)
Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets
Today $39.99
Compare $51.61
Save 23%
(87)
Back to top